Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Day You Were Born Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - The Day You Were Born  - 18308
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My aunt Lovie
By Ethel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, very pleased with the end result.
VERY HAPPY
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item, It came out Beautiful and My Aunt really loved it for her 90th Birthday! Very Impressed!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - June 17, 2020
My aunt absolutely loved her gift to commemorate her 70th Birthday. The quality and attention to detail was great as always!
Personalized Photo Plaque
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NC) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Plaque which I got for my husband's birthday gift. He LOVED it!
Great Gift for birthdays!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loved it! It was perfect. I like that you can personalize it with a saying of your own and the quality was great! The key to this gift is to find a picture to use that truly shows the personality of the person. It was great!
Mom loved it
By Dorsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful birthday gift for my 89 y/o mother. She loves it and it got there early. Thanks.
The day you were born photo plaque
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Belle Vernon, PA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great gift! Will definitely buy again!
Best Gift Ever
By Rosella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time ordering this product as a gift. I love it will order again.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely beautiful. It came out perfect!
WOW!!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my fathers 90th birthday I wasn't sure how it would look. Was I surprised to see how gorgeous this is!! I am a return customer and will keep coming back!! Thank you so very much...he is going to love this!!
Ninna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - February 11, 2018
This is fir my Daughters b'day and it is stunning.. Can't wait to give it to her..Thank you for job well done, again..
Success!
By Mary-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift that was well received and loved!! Such a nice memento!!!
True to order
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - October 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I did not see this in person, since it was a gift, the picture that was sent to me and the appreciation I received from it, I would have to say it looked amazing. Did not look cheap and was true to the sample.
I will continue to order from this company.
special gift
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely worth every penny. Picture clear and precise.
Areal keepsake that will be treasured.
Adorable
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, NJ) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this was an easy gift to give someone and they can easily display it in there home. I was great since I also didn't have to wrap it since we left it on display during the party!
Photo Plaque
By LAVANDO C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my Father-in-law's birthday. I like this product. I would have given it 4 to 5 stars if it had more than one size you could choose. Another reason I did not give it 4 to 5 stars is...the limited information about who was born on the person's birthday such as celebrities and famous persons. Now, I understand if those are the only people born on that person's birthday but when it comes to other world events, major news, what or who made history on that day, Personalization needs to make sure that it has searched all cultures history for important facts that may or may not have taken place on that person's birthday. Other than that, my Father-in-law liked is gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice