Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Romantic Wooden Postcard - Your'e All I Need - 18314
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Post card style
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the postcard style, it is like I sent it to my husband that is away, he really loved it, something different, no folds all right there you don't have to turn it over or anything. Ant the quality of it will last as it is made thicker than paper.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 2, 2022
came exactly as shown on website
Loved this item
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card as well. Quality is good, concept is great....very very pleased
Perfect for its purpose
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift that two pre-teen girls could give their mother on her birthday. They loved it. Nice presentatyion and easily customized.
Loved it
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, Great color. Very detailed. Perfect gift for someone special in your life. Came with a cute bag and was bubble wrapped in the box.
It was amazing
By Bj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, PA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely what it was supposed to be!
VALENTINE'S Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - February 18, 2021
Loved it! Thought it was the most loveliest gift ever received!!
Soooooooo Cute
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and quality made. My sweetie loved it.
Personal postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 16, 2021
Nice little gift for my girlfriend. She really loved it. Shopped quickly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - February 11, 2021
Just as pictured it was the perfect gift for my love
Valentine's Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 9, 2021
My husband adored this gift and appreciated the customization which made it a truly unique find!
Happy.
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY FACE, GA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my wife. It brought her to tears. She loves it. Thank you for perfection.
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought, but I absolutely loved it!!!
loved it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Marvin
By Marvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife to give to her on Valentine's Day. It was pretty, well made and designed. The lettering is very nice as well as the shading. It is something that can be displayed around little children that won't get broken as easy as other precious items in the house. We were both very happy with it.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - February 10, 2020
This is exactly what I ordered. Love it!
Wooden post card
By Mellissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what was described fast delivery this is the second item I have ordered I would recommend ordering them they deliver
Loved It
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The product received is EXACTLY how it appears. I love it and my boyfriend liked it also.
Valentines Day Gift
By Aliza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This my second time ordering from this site. Haven’t been disappointed yet! I order this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend.I was taken back about how small it was. Nevertheless my boyfriend loved it!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 24, 2019
Perfect size
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - February 18, 2019
So cute and nucely made
Absolutely perfect
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort wayne, IN) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and was beautifully done. Will definitely be ordering more items in the future. Would recommend to everyone
Nice quality
By Casie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality (was a little smaller than expected) customer service was awesome!
Excellent!
By Shay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as great as it looks online! I love their products!!
A Valentine for my Sweet Valentine....
By Evelene L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men are difficult to buy for on Valentine's Day because it's typically a holiday for women. This was a unique way to express my feelings & was a total surprise to him as he lives in a different city than me. He was super touched! ... Mission accomplished! :)
Wood Stamp
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, something that’s not too big and not gawky that he put on his desk at work..
Love it
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect and can be displayed on my boyfriends desk to remind him how much I love him.
Great purchase
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - February 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he enjoys it well he loved it
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 8, 2019
This little post card is just adorable. This is a good way to show your spouse, girlfriend, boyfriend, friend, or family how much they mean to you. Giving this to someone just because is a great way to show love. Don't wait until Valentines day, buy it NOW!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 21, 2018
It’s great, just as I wanted it. A bit smaller than expect it but I really like it
Excellent Purchase
By Debora Whitaker J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautifully done, the engraving was exceptional!!
Product was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2018
My product came in on time and was excatly what I designed. Very satisfied
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 16, 2018
My husband loved his postcard. Thanks
Love it
By Davonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucumcari, NM) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Post card is good quality and my husband loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2018
It came out great, it was a little smaller then I thought it was going to be but I didn’t look at dementions so make sure to read the size but it came out beautifully
A Winner!
By JOHN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Wood Postcard was a big big hit with my honey for Valentine's Day. It is excellent; unique, nice quality, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product ... and recommend getting it from Personalization Mall.
The Personal touch
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEBANE, NC) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch is all you need to make any gift that much more special. I ordered the You're All I Need Personalized Wood Postcard for my wife for Valentine's day. It was perfect. She loved it and it didn't cost me the arm and leg that Jewlery that "tell her how I feel about her" would have. Need something special and different? Shop here!
The right card
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband was really impressed with his wooden postcard. He really was fascinated how the words were burned in to the wood. I wanted to give him a card for our Anniversary, but he is one of those people that it doesn't matter about getting a card. So when I saw this I thought it was perfect and I was right.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 20, 2018
This piece was absolutely perfect! It looked just like the preview said it would and my husband loved it.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - February 19, 2018
The quality was great & description was accurate. Will do business again. Fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice