Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Heart Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Word Art Blankets - Loving Heart - 18317
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thick plush blanket perfect for my daughter's anniversry
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is thick, warm and beautifully well made. It's the second one I've purchased for a gift. It's so original and my daughter and son in law will have it forever - although I am sure the cats will take ownership! You will not be disappointed. I buy so many items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. A great gift idea!
Very nice
By Celestia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humansville, MO) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't quite as thick as I thought but still very soft!
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, CO) - November 15, 2020
I bought this blanket for my boyfriend for Christmas and I know that he will love it. My breath was taken away at how beautiful it turned out.
My GoTo for gifts
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - August 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this item for many occasions- the quality is unbelievable for the price.
Comfy
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift loved it, a nice 50th anniversary surprise. They can cuddle together.
Comfy
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift loved it, a nice 50th anniversary surprise. They can cuddle together.
Top quality, Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - February 15, 2020
The item got to me in so quickly, I had to verify that I selected economy shipping! I love this place!
Beautiful
By Dreama H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg , KY) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Fast delivery, definitely order again from this company.
Perfectly soft
By Rena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee , KS) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 1, 2017
Great item. Bought one for friends wedding and one for friends anniversary. Loved them!
Love Love Love
By London G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this blanket!!! It's so soft and comfortable! Great jog on the print of the names and date! This is my favorite!!!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - August 1, 2018
I gave 4 stars because the blanket is very, very thin! I know that one of the reviews mentions this, but it is extremely thin! Its a good product as far as the printing goes! Everyone that has seen it says it looks great, but also say that it is very thin once they feel it. I'm happy with it overall, just wish it was a little thicker, as it would add to the quality!
Monogrammed throw
By Bobbi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item shipped quickly and received within couple of days. It is very pretty and the words/ phrases nicely arranged. It is a Very thin fleece. Will be beautiful to display but too light to be used as a throw for warmrh
fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north benton, OH) - January 1, 2020
Was very disappointed in the fleece material! When you rub or touch the blanket, it looks awful. It was the blanket material. I should have ordered the woven blanket!! The personal info was great>
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice