Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laundry Sorter Personalized Laundry Bag customer reviews

Laundry Sorter Personalized Laundry Bags - 18318
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Laundry Bag
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this for the laundry room. It feels special. Made of good material sturdy looks good. Easy to carry and hook up. Personalization looks good.
WOW! GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - July 9, 2022
Very impressed. Great gift for my daughter going to college this fall. Large bag with drawstrings and backpack harness.Nice Embroidery.
Laundry bag
By sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great, X-Large strong material
Perfect for a college student or apartment dwellers. So love the back straps!
Great for camp or grad gift
By Susan L. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and arrived super fast! Hopefully they will actually use the sorting sections!
Nice for college student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 18, 2022
The bag is exactly as described and came faster than I expected. I was very happy with my purchase.
Laundry bag backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - June 17, 2022
The laundry bag backpack arrived on time, I choose rush shipping so I got it the next day, just in time for the graduation party. The quality was amazing, the embroidered name was spelt correctly and had no flaws at all. It is a huge bag! And it was the perfect graduation gift for her since she will be carrying her laundry back and forth to the gym at college.
Grad Gifts Don't Get Any Easier Than This!
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a bunch of grad gifts to get and came across these. These bags are perfect. For the local grads, I am putting the bag inside a small white bushel with a roll of quarters, and small bottle of detergent, fabric softener, a bottle of bleach, some hangers and a lint roller with a Laundry 101 Guide to doing laundry. Bag is HUGE!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 15, 2022
very happy
Excellent gift for college bound students!
By Christi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these 3 years ago for my daughter and her friends who were heading off to college. I just bought another one for my son who just graduated. The bag is sturdy, smartly designed and large enough to hold a lot of clothes plus the laundry supplies. My daughter said it was the best gift she received and got so much use out of it. I love that you can get the monogram in their school colors.
Perfect HS graduation gift
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift to high school graduates every year. Embroidery their last name in the color of the college they are going to. I’ve been told it is one of the most useful gifts
Very Pleased!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the same bag for my daughter in 2019. It has held up nicely and she still loves and uses her laundry bag.
Great Laundry Bag
By Alfreda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter to take to college. It is very sturdy. Nice draw string, extra compartments inside the bag, back pack straps. Super cute !!
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - June 14, 2021
This was a great graduation gift for a student heading off to the dorms in August!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - June 10, 2021
Perfect for an off-to-college gift!
Love
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this bag out to high school graduate for years. Always loved
Very Nice
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift so I did not see it in person but the recipient loved it and said it was very nice quality.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 27, 2021
Laundry bag is GREAT size & well made!
Nice feature that name can be added & lots of thread color to choose from.
Cute gift for highschool graduate’s dirty laundry going away to college!
Laundry Bag
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service and exactly correct
Laundry Bag
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much bigger than it looks. It has a white and dark divider inside. This is a perfect gift for a College students.
My niece LOVES it
By Annette C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a graduation gift to my niece and she LOVES it
Laundry bag
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected
Best Laundry bag ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - August 17, 2020
This bag has become my “go to” high school graduation gift for the last 4 years. I’m still getting feedback from the first group of grads that are now all graduating from college. They love it! If you are trying to decide between this one and the less expensive one, this is worth the extra and I often find it on sale. The backpack feature and the light/dark 2 pouch feature make it a must for dorm stair climbing. And, of course, my biggest feedback is that the students name is on it!
Awesome laundry bag!
By Sharryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! I bought 5 of them for my daughter & her friends. I am very pleased with quality, size & personalization! Would highly recommend!
Great item, great gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends daughter graduation as she will be headed to college. The report in from her is that the product is nicely sized, seems to be good quality and is both a useful and needed gift for a college person. Shes happy so .. so am I
College bound
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a teenager college bound. It looks beautiful and sturdy. I was so pleased I ordered a second bag.
Great graduation gift
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a last minute order and they literally delivered it to my door step the day after I ordered! I could not believe it. Quality material and embroidery looks great. I added detergent, fabric softener, and a stain remover and felt very happy to give this gift.
Monogrammed backpack laundry bag
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for college bound students. Granddaughter loved it.
Laundry Time
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove , CA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these out to a bunch of kids going off to college - dorm living. All seem to really like it and it is a functional gift.
Laundry Sorter
By shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poca, WV) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson graduated this year from high school & he is going to college. I ordered this for the convenience that he can carry it like a backpack. He loves it more because I had it personalized.
Laundry Sorter
By shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poca, WV) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson graduated this year & he is going to college. I purchased this item as a graduation gift & he absolutely loves it.
Perfect Gift for a Soon to be College Student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 20, 2019
Great Quality Laundry Bag Back pack for a soon to be College student
Great Graduation gift!
By Paula I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to personalize name, font and thread color. Designed very well for function & makes it a graduation gift I've given 3 times so far! (Equally good choice for guy or girl). Good quality & size & durability! The "preview" function is GREAT so that you can get the look just right & edit/change before order is final!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 14, 2019
Bought several as graduation gifts/nice and big
Great bag
By bari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for graduation gifts. The bags exceeded my expectations.
It is a great size and really good quality. I highly recommend.
Perfect gift to a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana , FL) - April 24, 2019
This laundry bag is perfect for kids going on to college. The bag is fantastic, very sturdy, and has a loop to hang up on the bathroom door. Love that it has a divider to separate whites from darks. The best feature is the back straps so that you can carry it on your back to the laundromat. I’ve given other laundry bags in prior years but this is the one I will give this year and in the future. I also enclose laundry detergent pods and a plastic quarter container filled with quarters, along with the laundry bag. Makes the perfect graduation gift.
Well made and nice looking laundry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - August 24, 2018
I was very happy with this purchase, and my daughter for whom I bought it was delighted. It is well made and sturdy, it has different pockets for storing items, and a divider down the middle to separate lights from darks. It has straps that make it so that it can be worn like a backpack, and the embroidered name gives it a personal touch which makes it a really nice gift. This was a birthday gift for my daughter who is heading off to college soon, and I filled the backpack with various items from her college bookstore such as a t-shirt, key lanyard, etc. She loved it!
Laundry Sorter Personalized Laindry Bag
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABRIC QUALITY IS THE BEST THING MY DAUGHTER LIKES.
ALSO BECAUSE SHE CAN CARRY IT LIKE A BACKPACK AND
PERSONALIZED PART FOR HER ALSO.

Great Laundry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 30, 2018
Awesome laundry bag. Two sides to separate whites from darks and a place to put detergent. Got for daughter for college and it is very well made. Ordered monogrammed bag and it was received within a week. Very quick turnaround.
Great for weekend trips to Grandmas house.
By DeAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter to use as a weekend travel bag and it is perfect. Made well and she is able to fit just enough for a weekend trip without taking up a lot of trunk space in the car.
Exceeded expectations
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been hunting for a dorm room laundry bag for my daughter, but was largely put off by how hard it was to find a bag with the separate compartments at a good price in a color she wanted. Shipping was super fast. Bag and personalization stitching is high quality and it checked off all our boxes: backpack, extra pockets for dryer sheets and pods, color, size. Super happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice