Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Classic Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Engraved Butcher Block Cutting Boards - 18335
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board for my husband's birthday. He loves it! I highly recommend one of these cutting boards!
Perfect
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! This is so awesome!! Absolutely love it and the size and quality are perfect!!
Many thanks for prompt delivery and always quality products!! Don’t hesitate to buy or gift to someone. Worth it in so many ways!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 15, 2021
Excellent quality and I liked seeing the mock up design online before buying. Purchased this as a gift for a very discerning friend and she loved it!! Thanks for a very personalized option of appreciation.
Butcher Block personalized
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as advertised. High quality, fast , fast shipping. I 100% recommended this & the engraved wine glasses.
Great quality!
By Letizia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the board its for a gift. The quality is very good
Even better than expected!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a client gift for someone buying a new home. It turned out even better than expected! It looked & felt very expensive - heavy and nicely engraved. My client absolutely loved it & is thrilled to show it off in their new home!
Awesome butcher block
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful butcher block. My sister and brother-in-law were
in awe when they opened this. It was so large. And very thick as
well. The coloring of the engraving matched the coloring of the
butcher block perfectly. Excellent quality.
Excellent Quality
By MaryKate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was much nicer than I expected. Excellent quality and very heavy. My customer loved it!
Better than expected!
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is, wow!!! This is a very nice, solid (&heavy) cutting board! If I had one for myself I don’t know if I would use it because it’s so nice! Exceeded my expectations!
VERY SUBSTANTIAL AND ELEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - October 24, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to receive this cutting board quickly and well-packed for shipping. It is thicker, larger, heavier than I had anticipated... in a good way. This was purchased for an older well-to-do couple's wedding. They have everything and need nothing, but I am certain they will find this a welcome addition to their kitchen.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO) - January 22, 2021
Looks great, bigger and heavier than I expected.
Personalized Classic Butcher Block Cutting Board-Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - November 23, 2020
I really like the cutting board. The website isn't as user friendly as I want it to be. It just gets a little confusing when it comes to ordering and customizing. But the cutting board is really nice and I love the way it turned out.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver falls , PA) - December 17, 2019
The cutting board look awesome but I wish it was 2 sided and didn’t have feet on it but my wife I gonna love it
Bad quality
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board cut in half after three weeks.
Eyesore - see photo for actual product photo
By Barrett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood cutting block I received had heavy staining and is an eyesore on our counter. Low quality compared to other butcher blocks I have owned. Too big to store anywhere and is obnoxiously big for us. The site is misleading on size, so be sure this is not too big for what you need.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice