Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Decorative Name & Initial Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board - Name & Initial - 18336
Average Customer Review: star rating (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, IA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful unique board. Great quality at a great price.
Excellent cutting board
By Jacob A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precision engraving on a solid, thick cutting board. The rubber feet are my favorite part, no slipping and sliding on the granite counter tops.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - January 10, 2023
Fantatsic buying experience
Cutting board
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Beautiful
By Meghann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly, heavy, just as pictured and arrived quickly!
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 28, 2022
Beautiful personalized carving board to either use or display. The best aspect of purchasing from Personalized Mall is that they stand behind their products, i.e. if defective, they will replace the item which they did with this item. I am very pleased.
Wonderful gift; wonderful quality
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed in this beautiful cutting board. I look forward to giving it to my son and daughter-in-law this Christmas. Truly, it is a gift that will last for many, many years.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 20, 2022
I am extremely happy with the quality of the board. I would have liked the personalization to be darker so that it stood out more on the board, particularly the second line. With that said, I would buy from this company again. They have a wide range of gifts and the shipping was fast even during the holiday season.
Recipients Overwhelmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, VA) - December 18, 2022
I purchased this for a fantastic friend of mine and his wife as a gift. They were both very pleased and surprised. Thank you for a great personalized product.
Perfect Gift
By Randal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, MS) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive and highly recommended!
Great ??
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and great quality
Mom
By Marilynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!
Great wedding gift idea or anniversary
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best customer service. I had this item delivered and it has a slight flaw, and PM quickly sent me a replacement. They really try to make things right. I will continue to be a customer for sure.
DiMarco Cutting Board
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a beautiful board.
Butcher block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone , CO) - October 29, 2022
Beautiful!! Can’t wait to give to my son and daughter in law this Christmas!!
Block Review
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a 70th Birthday gift for a good friend. She loves initialed things!!! She just loved the block. I put the year she was born as the established date. Nice quality!
Thickbeautiful, and cutting board! Perfect for a large charcuterie presentation.
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick and beautiful cutting board! Perfect for a large charcuterie presentation. What this has a wedding shower present. It is gorgeous. Better than the pictures show. Would highly recommend this.
great wedding gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and bought the smaller one this time. There was a slight smudge on the main initial ( which has happened before) however it was not big enough to ask for an exchange. This is a great board for a charcuterie board for entertaining.
Great product
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 of these already and will buy more. They are excellent gifts Great quality and they look amazing in any kitchen.
Butcher block
By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for wedding gift. It’s absolutely what I wanted. It’s heavy, well made, great looking and should last a long long time. I may order one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 23, 2022
I purchased this as an engagement present for family members. It is super durable and feels like it will last a lifetime. Everything looks just like the preview before I ordered so I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - May 8, 2022
This cutting board is heavy, gorgeous, and the personalization was perfect. I got exactly what I asked for and I’d order from here again in the future!
Beautiful!!
By Gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful piece to accent any Kitchen. We received one as a gift for our new home, and we decided to give one as a wedding gift. We love it and our friends loved theirs. It is both decorative as well as functional. We have several cutting boards so we use ours as decoration and everyone comments on how lovely it is. Our friends are avid barbeque lovers They will use it all summer.
Amazing!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in 2 days and was such great quality. I am very impressed!
Beautiful cutting board!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes the perfect gift. Very well made and the quality is 5 stars. Highly recommend!
Great Wedding Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this very nice and heavy cutting board many times for wedding presents... It is a great value for the price.
Butcher block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 25, 2022
Beautiful butcher block. Can't wait to give it as a shower gift!
Beautiful quality
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved- nice and thick
Amazing quality.
By Lolita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my husband as he’s the cooker in the fa lol. He absolutely loved it the quality is amazing and having it personalized was an add bonus.
Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 11, 2022
I sent this item as a housewarming gift to my niece and nephew. They loved it and were so excited to have it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 21, 2022
We had a problem with the first cutting board, Personalization Mall took care of us very quickly. We had another cutting board in a short time,

butcher block
By Kory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order was damaged but customer service saved the day! They sent undamaged product with no hassel whats so ever!
Solid Stars for a Solid Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 30, 2021
Very nice. Surprised by the heavy weight. Will last a long time. Looking forward to ordering more.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - December 29, 2021
I am very pleased with the way this turned out.
great quality cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 27, 2021
The quality of our new cutting board is superb! The personalization makes it even more special and the quick service adds to the pleasing results! Thank you!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Custom name butcher block
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and thick, good quality. Lettering isn’t as dark as shown, but looks beautiful still. Great gift to give
As advertised
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful. Heavy duty, real wood and the engraving is perfect. Definitely recommend!
As advertised
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is beautiful. Heavy duty, real wood and the engraving is perfect. Definitely recommend!
My go-to gift for any couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 13, 2021
Great gift for just about any occasion! We were gifted this butcher block a few years ago and immediately fell in love. It is by far the most used item in our kitchen. Ours is 3 years old and still looks beautiful.I love the thickness and high quality of woods it’s made of. I love that it is “footed,” giving it a little extra character.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice