Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You & I Personalized Wood Cutout Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wood Cutout Keepsake - You & I - 18341
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - February 8, 2022
This arrived so quickly & I can’t wait to give it to my bf for v-Day. It’s super cute & adorable for the price & it’s just overall a cute decoration- ours will look great in our bedroom & for the price- you cannot beat it! 5 STARS- my only complaint is the stand is a little flimsy/cheaply made.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabina, OH) - January 7, 2022
Item matched description. Packaged very nicely. My wide loved it.
Love it
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. Will have on our table at our reception. Arrived quickly.
Quality product
By Sommer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood cutout is so cute! Personalized for a special couple and they loved it!
Customer service is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - March 4, 2021
When I received my 1st shipment the bottom portion was broke. As soon as customer service saw my original review of it being broken, they quickly replied and sent a new one in just a few days.
Wood cutout keepsake
By Brittanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller than I imagined but its exactly what I wanted and I love jt
Love Cutout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - February 19, 2021
Great item,we love it!! A lil something special to add to our collection.
gifter
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality work and fast shipping. very pleased
Sweet and simple
By SHELLY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTCHINSON, KS) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another part of a Valentine's Day gift I put together, this sweet and simple wood cut-out was a fun addition.
Awesome, Wood Cutout!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - February 15, 2021
My Husband and I love it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - February 12, 2021
Loved the various choices of wood finishes..also responses to when item would be shipped and tracking information. Would shop this store again.
Product broken
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the product arrived it was in pieces, poorly packaged. I contacted the company they did send me a new one in full contact. I would give the first product a 0 and then the second one a 5.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, TN) - February 6, 2021
All I can say is my Husband loves it.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catasauqua, PA) - February 6, 2021
Exactly what I wanted ! Very good quality, beats the price !! It’s a gift and I can’t wait to see their reactions!!
Wood Cutout Keepsake
By Mitzi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very beautiful plaque...very thin though...mine came broken in the mail and when I contacted Customer Service they were very helpful in getting my product to me in a timely manner. Overall Very nice just thin and easily broken if not careful.
My friends loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 27, 2020
Nice gift for the price.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 18, 2020
I got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it :) <3
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley , CA) - February 17, 2020
It is exactly as show and great price. No surprises just good quality
Wood carving
By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada , MO) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
SUPER CUTE
By Shantae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS SOOOO CUTE AND STURDY
Love It
By Beatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely Made Using it for my Valentine's Decoration
Happy Valentine's Day
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to use our nicknames for each other to make this amazing card xoxo
Valentine’s Day
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The only issue I was unhappy about was it was promised by or before Valentine’s Day and didn’t come in. I called and was issued a refund for shipping. Overall I am very pleased
Cool but stinky
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well made and my daughter and her boyfriend loved it, but it had a horrible smell to it.
Real Wood
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for those in love!
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 9, 2019
Thank you! We love it very much!
Amazing
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect and just what I was looking for. Thank you for the beautiful job done and gast shipping.
Love it
By Faith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this wood cut out as a Valentine's present for my boyfriend and it looks awesome in our living room and most of our friends have talked about how much they love it
Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband for Valentines I love it & I'm sure he will also...Very satisfied
Amazing
By LACRETIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband as a just because gift. He loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTO, TX) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome 5th anniversary gift for family members. They really liked it and were surprised because they had never seen anything like this before.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 12, 2017
Exactly what was described! She loved it, thanks!
Wonderful
By DeAnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sprague, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend and he loves it! He has it on his desk. The material is very good and everything came as shown on the website.
valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2017
Very happy with my purchase;reasonably priced/good quality/fast response
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - February 17, 2017
Got this as Valentine's day present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved the personalized gift! Now she has it on her desk. The material is very good and everything came as shown on the website.
Personalized wood cut keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - July 18, 2021
Very nice as expected. It was one of the things I got my wife for our 55 th anniversary
My partner loved it.
By Tokunboh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit small but it was a very lovely gift to give for Valentine's day.
Great item, 1 minor fault
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - February 10, 2021
The product is light yet sturdy and is very cute! Spelled both names correctly. Only problem is that the item doesnt sit fully properly on its stand so it has a slight lean but otherwise super cute.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bringhurst, IN) - February 18, 2020
Loved this idea, but the problem was that when it arrived it had an awful "burnt" type of smell. After a week of "airing" out, it still has a yucky smell.
Perfect little something
By Jeanine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for Valentine's Day gift and wedding gift. Perfect fit inside the card. Only one complaint...we had to leave in garage for a few days to air out the burnt wood/smokey smell.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice