Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparents Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets for Grandparents - 18353
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the blanket I ordered.Will definitely order more!
Grandparent blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - December 4, 2021
Absolutely perfect. Great size. Very soft. Arrived quickly.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 18, 2021
Daughter-in-law thrilled with the blanket
Christmas gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was meaningful, useful and memorable; this is perfect. I cannot wait to give this to the people it was bought for.
I love it
By Toshiba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law is going to love this gift it's very soft and has a comfy fit.
Perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the turn around and shipping with this company! I had this in less than a week from ordering! Good price for the size and so soft!! Perfect gift for our grandparents this year for Christmas!
Grandchild Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - November 25, 2020
Our granddaughter loved it. She said it was very cozy and warm.
Amazing
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a present for my mom and I know shes going to love it!!. Its super soft and the writing isn't just printed on there it is actually incorporated in the blanket so it wont flake off. I'm honestly about to get one of my own blankets. And it only too 5 days for everything.
Fast shipping and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - October 18, 2020
Love the soft feel of the blanket and the shipping was very fast!
Great personalized blanket
By Deirdre Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was a hit! Grandmother loved this blanket!
Warm and comfortable!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soooo soft and comfortable. The personalization came out beautiful and grammy loved it!
Amazing Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - December 16, 2019
The blanket we ordered turned out beautiful and very nice material!! Grandparents will love it!
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 21, 2019
This is second blanket I ordered . As described and more. So soft and nice
Gift for Grandparents Day!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it! Highly recommended as a gift.
My parents LOVED this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOAGLAND, IN) - December 28, 2018
Very nice and soft! It was a little thin but for the price, you can't beat it!
Wonderful
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful, and so soft. My mother-in-law just loved it and I was happy to give it to her.
Perfect grandparents gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and luxurious. Can’t wait for them to open on Christmas
Happy Customer
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase for my mother! It arrived fairly quick and she loved it. The blanket came EXACTLY like the preview and I couldn’t be more happier.
perfect and prompt
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I personally haven't seen it, my mom loved it, and that's what matters. It arrived on time, making her day!
Loved it
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is BEAUTIFUL. extremely soft.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 3, 2018
My parents loved their fleece blanket. It is very soft and appeared just as pictured. The gray is almost a little lavender in color, but still very nice.
MOM IN LAW LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WRENS , GA) - January 2, 2018
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR MY MOM IN LAW - SO SOFT - SHE CAN'T QUIT RUBBING IT
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 1, 2018
It was a gift for my mom and mother in law from my children. They loved it! Came out exactly how I personalized it. Shipped right on time for Christmas
Perfect gift!
By Kye D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother has 15 grandchildren and I was able to get all of our names on here. The blanket arrived within a week and was exactly what I expected. It's the perfect size for a throw over blanket which was what I was looking for and the material is extremely soft and warm.My grandma loved it so much she placed it on her wall so she wouldn't mess it up.Id definitely buy again and will continue to do business with personalization mall!
Awesome gift
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket
Very warm and pretty blanket.
By Miriam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish more colors were available to match home decor.
Personalized blanket guarantee
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was very nice, but arrived in the wrong color. I wanted the tan woven blanket, but received the gray. I went back to look at the confirmation email and it said gray, but I thought it was tan. I'm not sure if it was the manufacturer error or my error, but I can't prove it. I suppose it's my fault in the end, but regardless, there should be a money back satisfaction guarantee for this even though it's personalized. I would've ordered more products, but I don't like their policy.
Very cheap
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin would not order anything else from this company.company promised it would be here for Christmas and it wasn't got it 3 days after Christmas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice