Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Story Of Us Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

The Story Of Us Personalized Canvas Print - 18359
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print will be a wonderful keepsake gift for my nephew and his bride to be.
It looks amazing, love the color and size.
Blessing’s
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very easy to order, now I have the list of my Grandchildren on my living room wall. The gray background look’s wonderful with the burgundy wall.
So Beautiful!
By Delbra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Nephew & his Wife on their 20th Wedding Anniversary. They are going to LOVE it! It will be the perfect gift for them!
The Story Of Us
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurt, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful product! I ordered it for my husband. He loved it! It arrived quickly! It is a nice way to remember the special events of a relationship from the first date through the birth of our children.
Perfect
By Mollie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our newest daughter arrived, we needed to up date our sign. It came very quickly and was beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - August 26, 2021
This canvas was for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. Great idea. Beautiful
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheapeake, VA) - June 3, 2021
My order for The Story of Us Personalized Canvas Print 12x18 turned out wonderful and the quality is even better than I thought from the description. Shipping was fast and received in perfect condition. Can't wait to give as a tenth anniversary present.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, AL) - April 28, 2021
I’m very pleased with the 12x18 size, and the weight. It does not look cheap.
The black frame was perfect.
Overall, I’m totally satisfied. I purchased this as a gift and plan to purchase another as a gift.
The Story of Us
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our product came out beautifully! We love it, and we hung it so it can be seen as soon as you walk into our home.
The Story of Us Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - January 16, 2021
This canvas was a birthday present to myself. We have a blended family and I was able to personalize this to reflect our unique family! I highly recommend Personalization Mall! I’ve ordered a lot of items from them over the years and everything has come quickly and the quality of the items is awesome!
The “dates” that matter
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and can’t wait for my family to open it! They are gonna love it! It’s beautiful ??
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Staci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The are absolutely a perfect gift for grandparents and looks great in your house
Story of US canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - October 6, 2020
Turned out beautiful and was a lovely gift. I wish I had it framed to make it more elegant looking ( not sure if it was an option?). Overall highly recommend as a gift or for yourself.
Story of a Lifetime
By PAMELIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON, CA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a HIT at the Wedding
The quality is great and it will be framed and used in my kids home for years to come! Definitely recommend
It’s perfect!
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been looking for the perfect “Story of Us” that wasn’t crazy expensive! This one is perfect! I love it!
The preview was the perfect representation of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 28, 2020
I love this! The preview looked exactly like the finished product.
Great special anniversary gift
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hubby for our 40th and again for my bff’s 40th. Great gift!
Looks amazing
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift! Looks very nice!! Thank you guys for your hard work and getting it done threw these hard times!
Beautiful
By Alexsandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm super excited this will be in my wedding deco
Loved it
By Savanah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , IN) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husbands birthday but I am very much in love with it too.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville , PA) - January 14, 2020
Got this for my dad. He asked for all our birthdays written down so he would not forget them. I thought this would endure he wouldn’t lose them
again. He really likes it.
Something for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2019
Its beautiful I've been using your site for yrs as gifts for others this was my 1st gift to myself..and the 1st time I've ever recd a coupon. Coupons should be emailed to the purchaser..
The story of us personal canvas print
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift for Christmas but I absolutely love it looks great and I can't wait to give it to my daughter in law ????????
My Sons Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - November 10, 2019
This will make a Special Christmas Gift for him and his family.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - August 17, 2019
This is a gift for my sisters 25 year anniversary. It is gorgeous!
All about Us
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so nice and goes along with Our Blessings Call Us PaPa and Gramma!
Exactly what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 27, 2019
When I went looking for a personalized gift for my husband for our anniversary, I had something like this in mind because a good friend of ours has something like this in their home and we've always admired it. Obviously I wanted something a little different then they have and this fit the bill perfectly. I like that I had the choice to frame it or just leave it in canvas form, had a choice of color and was able to personalize it the exact way I wanted it. I also ordered this shortly before we were to leave on vacation and was a little nervous the package would not arrive before we left. I was pleasantly surprised with how fast this item shipped from your facility. While it did take a little longer than expected to arrive (not this company's fault), it made it on time and I was able to present it to my husband during our vacation and on our anniversary. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again in the future!
Special Memories
By Evelina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful addition to my wall! I got so many compliments from family and friends when they walk by it and wanted to know where I got it so that they can order one also.
Great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. My sister reported that it was beautiful and everything was just right!! Thanks for your prompt excellence!!
Hit the mark
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife Loved it! It looks great! I was very impressed with the quality.
Great product at a reasonable price!
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for Mother' Day. It arrived on time and exactly as described. The fit and finish were excellent and the price was reasonable. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan, NY) - May 13, 2019
Exactly what I wanted
Perfect gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary
Awesome
By Nick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISMARCK, ND) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product, turned out great and very fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Kerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. I made one for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. Just the canvas in brown and it’s gorgeous!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - March 29, 2019
Bought for a special anniversary. Very satisfied and very quick delivery.
Love it
By Eroica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery exactly like the picture. Love it!!!
Best Friend Gift
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It’s everything I wanted and more. Definitely exceeded my expectations and I hope my best friend loves it.
It was a WIN!
By Fredric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got major points when my wife opened this one. Looks great & she loves it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, KY) - February 18, 2019
I ordered the dark wood canvas with the distressed white wood frame and it came out better than I even expected. You can't tell the canvas isn't real wood unless you touch it!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 1, 2019
My parents loved this canvas with all the important things that happened in there lives and the dates. It was beautiful, well made and enough lines for everyone. Received it fast. Will definelty buy another.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice