Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Story Of Us Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

The Story Of Us 12x36 Personalized Canvas Print - 18360
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this canvas!!!
By Colett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive my canvas and display it in my new home. I would definitely recommend this canvas, great quality. I can't wait until guests walk in the door and see it. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times and I am always happy with my purchase.
Perfect way to celebrate our family!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Loved the new wood grain design. Bought this two years ago in gray, but just added a new grandson to the family. We listed our three daughters, their marriages and our grandchildren. Delivery time was just about a week. I love this company and use it to commemorate every special occasion I can.
Worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - December 20, 2021
Such a great gift idea. It turned out fantastic. Can’t wait to have my wife open it for Christmas!
Creative
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a simple creative idea for love ones.
Quality and quick
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed at how quick the turnaround was for this personalized item. It came out looking great.
Your missing out!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Will look amazing on my parents walk! I wasn’t sure what to order my parents for Christmas and this stuck out. When I ordered, it was everything I hoped for/ except for the shipping cost!
Sooo beautiful
By Jannet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning, great size , beautifully made
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICKLETON, NJ) - December 26, 2019
I bought this for my husband of 36 years for Christmas and he loves it! It tells our wonderful story and the dates are recorded for all to see and remember. It is so well made and it looks like wood. The personalization is extremely high quality. It looks good on the website, but great in person. You will be happy that you ordered it!!!
Amazing!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 19, 2019
So very pleased with the service, product and turn around time...not to say the awesome deals! Highly recommend!!!!
Amazing
By Kametria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend that I visited in Washington D.C. He loved his gift.
Love it ??
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! The product came just as ordered & was more than I expected. It is beautiful
Everything thing was great
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of using this as a story of us canvas, i used this for family names and birthdays.I changed the title and all. Turned out to be pretty cute. I am completely satisfied with the product
Personalized canvas pront
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 27, 2019
Was very impressed with the product and the speed in which it arrived. My mom and dad will love this Christmas present
Very Nice 12 x 36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 23, 2019
Well constructed. Looks great. Would recommend.
Anniversary Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace , ND) - July 28, 2019
Print is great! Looks better in person than online.
Anniversary Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Four our five year anniversary I needed something wood and this was perfect! The canvas is great and it was very well put together. Love the dates! Husband said he loves it and will help with reminding him of those important dates.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - March 4, 2019
Wonderful gift idea for a 50th wedding anniversary!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came faster than expected, was of good quality and was exactly as I specified on the personalization. Would highly recommend
High quality and quickly delivered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENVILLE, NY) - January 3, 2019
I purchased this with the outer white frame to give it a more distinguished look but to be honest I think the canvas alone would look great. The spacing of all the events/names is excellent and is definitely the high quality look I was hoping for. I have received many compliments already and it will be a staple for our family for years to come.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 29, 2018
The product came exactly as ordered and made for a beautiful gift. We got the thicker premium wrap and it was a very nice quality.
Beautiful family treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, OH) - December 24, 2018
This was a Christmas gift and hasnt been opened yet, but I know it will be a prize possession!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 16, 2018
This gift is awesome! I got it for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary which is the wood anniversary. The brown looks like wood. My husband loved it.
Exactly as previewed!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend this product. It has made a beautiful addition to my home.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, WV) - October 26, 2018
I got this for my wife & she loved it. Its not too expensive but it don't look inexpensive either. Very nice product & excellent customer service when I had issues that was a mess up on my part.
Beautiful-- as always!!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from personalization mall over the years and have NEVER been disappointed. This was a gift for my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary and I was able to include so many important dates in their lives. They hung it immediately in their home and they have had numerous compliments on it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 30, 2018
I ordered this for my brother's wedding gift. His wife loves it as does he! I expected it to be heavy but its lightweight perfect for hanging.
Beautiful
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this for her birthday. Great keepsake.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 9, 2018
I bought this canv as print as a gift for my wife needless to say she was very thrilled with it. Excellent product plan on buying more in the future.
Final date was misunderstood
By Selena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this came out. I bought it as a gift for my wife and she loved it. But... when I ordered it, the last entry appeared to be the date of the order, I didn’t realize it would be printed on the bottom or I would’ve entered our anniversary date. Instead, I have all of our special dates except the 20 year anniversary date, its the date I ordered. That’s pretty disappointing or I’d give 5 stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice