Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Horizontal Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Love Heart Canvas Prints - 18365
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 15, 2022
I bought two as a Valentine's gift for my Mom & Aunt & it exceeded my expectations! They were beautiful & fast!I use this site often bc everything I have bought has never disappointed
Stunning!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 16, 2021
Perfect for anyone but my Mother absolutely loved it! We live 850 miles from each other and this gift brings us closer together. Simply beautiful
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - November 6, 2021
I actually ordered 3 of these, and I’m in love with them.I’m giving them to my adult children for Christmas. They are going to love them! The quality is on spot and on top of that I received them 2 days early. I’ve ordered something else from here of my daughter on her upcoming birthday and I’m sure I will order more for other gifts!
Amazing
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts, and they were an absolute hit. TY!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2020
Got this as a gift from our granddaughters to their Nona. WOW! couldnt be happier. Better than expected and our gdaughters loved it
Turned out beautiful
By Lael Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. It was meant as a special gift for my family and I couldn't ask for better.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - July 12, 2019
Bought this for a very special friend. Turned out great and she loved it
Personalized horizontal canvas
By Judy E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 17, 2018
This was bought as a family present to my mother in law for Mother's Day. I like that it comes with a family of items like throw pillows and votives to match. It seems like a quality canvas and I like that we can choose from various ink colors.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 7, 2018
Great quality & excellent price! I got it for my mom for Mother’s Day. I would definitely order this as a gift for someone again or even myself.
Loved it
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , NM) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a beautiful color
The love plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 30, 2017
Awesome my mom loved it!!! Great gift idea!!
Love canvas
By ERICA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREETSBORO, OH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I bought 2. Personalized stuff is that best.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 24, 2017
Very satisfied customer. The canvas I order was for my daughter's bedroom. I absolutely love the design and how you recommend the size to use. Definitely coming back for more items. Thank you again for an excellent job.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice