Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Love Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

Love Is Love Personalized Photo Keychain - 18370
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It looks exactly like the picture
By Kepora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mate loved the key chain.
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - January 25, 2019
Loved it as soon as I seen it. Price was reasonable. Will buy again from your company.
I love it
By Dayna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and the perfect gift for someone.
awesome keychain
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a littler nervous to see how my personalized picture would end up on the key chain, but it came out WAY better than expected and in SUCH color!
He loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 7, 2018
Bought it for shift manager at work he was so surprised and he loved it it's wonderful quality and very durable very bright colors and what order more
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 18, 2017
My wife is absolutely going to love this.
?? Love has always been love with us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 23, 2021
Aside the fact that it kind of cropped out my little saying on the right hand corner of my item was exactly what I wanted and so meaningful and we will cherish it forever
Cute
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this and thought it would be a great gift and I was right. My fiance loves the picture and the saying side. It does look bigger in person than in the photo but that's ok with me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice