Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stripes Personalized Beach Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Beach Blanket - Monogrammed Stripes - 18386
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Blanket
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and am very pleased with the quality and personalization work. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick!
Beach blanket
By Todd C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife and my mother in law they both really like them and they are well made and was as advertised
Stripes personalized beach towel
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. It’s bigger than I thought it would be which made me quite happy. A nice find.
Buy 2, one as a gift and one for yourself!
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , PA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel was a gift for a friend. It arrived on time. The quality is outstanding! The bottom is terry cloth. It is very big like a thick beach blanket. My friend loved the gift. I love it so much I will order one for myself.
Love the quality!
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford , CT) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are nice and bright! Perfect size, and excellent quality! I bought the first one for a gift, loved it so much I bought another for myself!
Love it!
By Cori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for Christmas. She lives near the beach. She absolutely loves it. It felt very soft and well made. I would purchase another one.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson township, NJ) - June 18, 2022
personalized beach towel is of top quality.love the family name in script.would have preferred to not have an initial in the background but that is not an option
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 6, 2021
Cute towel but not as heavy as I usually like towels.
It will do the job though for the family I gave this to.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice