Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Personalized Baby Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsake Box - 18390
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this keep sake box. Great job.
Keepsake box
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased multiple keepsake boxes for different people and am always excited to give them as a gift! They’re perfect for holding special memories and keepsakes for newborns!
Perfect keepsake
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I have purchased for multiple people over the past few years- it comes in handy for hospital blanket, outfit, bracelets, whatever you want to keep …and everyone I’ve purchased one for, loves it!
Perfect
By Anilisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have purchased this item. It's well made and every new mom loves having all the details of their baby's birth as well as a safe place to store any keepsakes. I just wish they would make a 2nd size thats a bit bigger
Perfect
By Alli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was way bigger than I thought , very good quality.
Great First Birthday Gift!
By Ann Marie A. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering one for myself many years ago, I have now given this as a first birthday gift for many years. It is such a unique keepsake for all those little baby items!
Perfect memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 2, 2022
So large and perfect box for memories! Love the detailed personalization. Box material very sturdy too!
Best new baby gift ever
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these boxes for every new baby born in my family. So far I have ordered 7 of them (in the past 4 years!). The parents of each baby who receive this gift are overwhelmed with joy - they think it is the best present ever; they use the boxes to store all of their child's memories (cards, hair, photos, etc.). This gift is a true treasure.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - January 19, 2022
Quality construction! This keepsake box is a great size to keep documents etc. Displays beautifully in the child’s bedroom. Love this. Have purchased for each grandchild. Love this product!
Great Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - November 5, 2021
I ordered this for a 1st Birthday Present for my granddaughter. Everyone LOVES it!
Very nice!
By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how well the keepsake box was made. And the personalization just made it perfect!
Very nice!
By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how well the keepsake box was made. And the personalization just made it perfect!
Very nice!
By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how well the keepsake box was made. And the personalization just made it perfect!
Beautiful memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 11, 2021
I got this for my son who is a month old to put things like the cards we got congratulating us, my MIL got us the front pages to our local newspapers the day he was born, his hospital band, etc. It’s a beautiful box and will be perfect to fit all of the items we want for our baby!
Box is Beautiful!
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the box in a timely manner, and it's exactly as pictured. The quality of the box, the lettering, and colors is very good. I look forward to packing it up with little gifts and sending it to my friends to celebrate their new baby boy. Thank you!
sturdy, solid perfect
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions were provided (12x15), it was bigger then I thought which is great for all my grandson's mementos. The box is very sturdy, strong and not your typical box structure and the personalization is superb! Quick, fast, excellent service!
Love my keepsake box!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I wanted but it is beautiful!!
Beautiful Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 25, 2021
A wonderful company and great quality!
Personalized memory box
By mary anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 10 of these for my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews. The parents love that they are personalized for their child’s birth. They are wonderful!!
Nice
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBANKS, AK) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but a cardboard box Would of liked something a bit stronger but could not find anything at the time I have another grandchild coming will keep looking for the next time .
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 19, 2021
New mom and dad loved this gift for all the little mementos they want to save. Good quality and sturdy box. Recommend for new parents.
Ordered 2nd time!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this keepsake box for both grandsons! Great way to save baby’s & toddler memories: hospital bracelet, cards, lock of hair from 1st haircut & so much more
Great keepsake!
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrnes Mill, MO) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out exactly how it looks online. It is made of a heavy, high quality material and it is big. Plenty of room for all of baby's little keepsakes.
Ideal gift
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ideal to keep all the little things that don't fit in the baby book.
Absolutely amazing
By Brynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and originally it came to be completely destroyed. I reached out and they immediately replaced it and quickly sent it to me. I am beyond happy with the product as well as the awesome customer service.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 19, 2021
Loved it!!
Beautiful Baby Gift!!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item before, so I knew the quality would be great and it is! The design of this is excellent and makes a lovely gift for a parent and a baby. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful Box for Childhood Keepsakes
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this box. It is sturdy and a great keepsake for my granddaughters.
Baby memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 14, 2020
The product was just as described, and is a sturdy box. The turnaround time was very quick.
New Baby Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 14, 2020
I love this box so much I've ordered it a second time for another new baby gift! It's big enough to fit so many keepsake items, yet not too big to store. The lettering turned out beautifully! I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Adorable, big memory boxes!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Heart, ND) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for both my daughters. They turned out super cute and I love that the box is big enough to keep a lot of memories inside.
Heirloom
By Breda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so beautiful and will make a wonderful memory box
Beautiful!
By Niurka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured!
Loved this keepsake Memory Box
By JOANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this Memory Box as a keepsake for my new grandson and for his Mom to collect things in. It is a great place for little treasures and a place to keep cards from loved ones congratulating them on his birth. I love this!
perfect gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect just as shown and they loved it... great quality and price
Baby keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 3, 2020
I wanted something special to put memories for my son's. Everything was loose, and I never got around to organizing them. Now retired, I can relive the memories as I place those items in a special place for them.
Spacious box for Time Capsule
By Amy Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for a time capsule. It's larger than expected and holds a full-sized Sunday NY Times newspaper without folding. The cardboard is quite sturdy and the printing looks great. Can't wait for our tot to open it in 25 years!! (I blotted out printing)
Love this box for a first birthday gift!
By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself years ago and now buy one for every first birthday gift. Mothers love them to keep the Momentos from the first year and beyond!
Keepsake Box for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 11, 2020
It's a nice size sturdy cardboard box that you can keep lots of baby momentos in for your child. The personalized printing was perfect. The gift was shipped quicker than expected and arrived at its destination in perfect condition. The mother loved it! Think this makes a great baby shower gift for anyone.
Perfect New Bundle of Joy gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend and her husband who just had a baby. They loved it and were able to put all the babies hospital things inside and memories to come!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice