Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Becomes A Treasure Personalized Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Keepsake Box - 18392
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well received gift
By S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For friends who've lost a parent, this gift gets good responses. It's functional because there are always so many treasures that need to be kept/stored, pretty and customized with the loved one's name.
Beautiful
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job. I really loved them! Always have a good experience with this company!
Beautiful Keepsake Memory Box. . .beyond my expectations!
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom passed away last September and as the one year approaches, I wanted to find a special way to store the two beautiful dresses that are my memories of her happiest moments, the last Senior Prom she attended at the Senior Living Facility, Oak Park Arms and her 80th Birthday party. This memory box is such a wonderful way to keep these beautiful memories.
The ordering process was simple and the delivery was quicker than I anticipated. What a wonderful moment when I opened the box to see the. Personalized Memory Box I ordered. Thank you for your great service, and I have and will suggest this company to anyone who wants to store precious memories. Thank you!
Right on time
By Raven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a dear friend whose husband passed away. In conversation I remembered her saying she had a lot of heartfelt cards that she wanted to keep. This box was perfect. It reached her right on time because that day was a rough one but she felt the love in which it was sent.
love it
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly all that I hoped it would be and perfect for my Daughters keepsakes. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who would like a very special place to store their loved ones keepsakes.
Nice memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 26, 2020
Box is big and holds a lot. Beautiful writing on the top.
Beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these memory boxes for 3 different people. All have said that the box is beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 25, 2019
Quality product, beautifully personalized. Nice size. Used the fastest shipping option — it arrived on time.
Memory box
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , CT) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my husband and was looking for a special box/container to keep some special items of his. This box is the perfect size and the graphics are simple yet beautiful at the same time. The ability to customize was an added bonus. Highly recommend this product and the turnaround time was quick too!
Outstanding
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered were perfect! Everyone loved their keepsakes!
Absolutely Gorgeous and Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - March 4, 2019
The far exceeded my expectations. Much bigger than I thought and so beautifully created. I love it. It is perfect
Keepsake Box
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently recieved my keepsake box and I absolutely loved it. Perfect size, beautifully scripted and a great quality overall yet, simple. I am very pleased with my order.
Beautful keepsake box
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my keepsake box today and I absolutely love it. Perfect size, beautifully scripted and a great quality overall yet, simple. I am very pleased with my order.
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's fiance' passed away with cancer. I wanted something that he could keep items of his in while also memorializing him. This memory box was perfect for what I was looking for. I am very pleased with the item and how quickly it was sent to me.
Exactly what I had been searching for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2017
Simple, but thoughtful option to store memorable treasures. Glad to have found this -- and the personalization makes it even better.
Perfect and Big
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is an amazing quality, the handwriting is gorgeous, it expresses your choice of words to let someone understand your sympathy is with them.
Great memory box
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend whose baby was still born. She loved it and was happy to see something with his name on it. It is a really nice memory box, good size.
Keepsake gift
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was pleased to get it.
Beautiful!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, beautiful, different! For anyone young, old, male, female anyone! I have given it a couple of times, loved by all!
Big box
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third box like this one I have purchased. I really like the saying on the top. I almost wish it were a little smaller in size but would rather it be a little too big than too small. This box came with a couple ripples on the top, a little disappointed in that but overall still happy.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - January 18, 2019
Bigger than expected, did not get dimensions of box...other than that nice keepsake box.
Memory box
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skowhegan , ME) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be made from something other than cardboard for the price of it.
Terrible quality, dissatisfaction guaranteed (and non returnable)
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm confused reading the "five star" reviews, as this product is absolutely terrible quality. The script, personalization, and coloring are all beautiful. The box is even a decent size. But the box itself is constructed of a thin cardboard type substance that makes papier-mache seem like steel. It is honestly a step up from a cereal box, for $36. I will not give this as the intended gift, it would be embarrassing to do so. I contacted the company for a "satisfaction guaranteed" refund to learn that they will only replace items that are defective and will never refund an item that is personalized. First and last time shopping with Personalization Mall, this is the worst product and customer service I can recall receiving from any store.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice