Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Memories Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Box - School Memories - 18393
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keepsakes
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKOGEE, OK) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should have a special box to put their grad keepsakes in. Since it is personalized just for her makes it even more special!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 28, 2022
This will be perfect to store the high school memories. Sturdy and great print quality.
Just perfect!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with my purchase. Very sturdy. I bought for my daughter's graduation gift with her University colors and thought it would be nice to have to keep her college keepsakes in..stoles, cords, cap and gown. I'm so happy I purchased the larger box.
School Memories Keepsake
By KRISTI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Box is perfect perfect size nice strong quality.
Great way to store High School memorabilia
By Lory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large enough to store cap and tassel and 4 years worth of fantastic memories!
Super cute but small box
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew when I ordered it, it was the smaller version but in the pictures it still showed the cap being able to fit in it so I thought it was bigger. It’s not, it’s really small. So it can only be for small trinkets. Like it barely fit all of my cards, I did get a lot but that’s what I wanted it for. It is still a really nice graduation keepsake! Great quality as usually from this website. Just wish I would have gotten the bigger one. I love how it looks though!
High quality
By Angi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect box for my sons high school keepsakes. It’s just enough room and looks great!
Perfect Surprise
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his keepsake box. He put all his high school memories in it. It's the perfect size.
Top gift Keepsake Box original design
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse ile, MI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the most adorable thing. It’s perfect. It’s a great gift for a grad. Looked high and low. This is the best one. Etsy has nothing that is as great as this at this pricing. Very useful. Rave reviews from recipients. Have now given four of them this year alone. Best value. Best design. Wins everytime.
Keep sake box definitely worth keeping
By Tamia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was a perfect gift for my daughter! She was able to put all her class of 2021 memorabilia inside. She can keep it all together and refer back to her memories. It was beautifully designed and the box is nice and sturdy.
Outstanding gift. Perfect present.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse ile, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best of its kind. Etsy has nothing similar. The price was right here too. Total of four just ordered! Three receive. Absolutely love these. Lots of colors and the wording is flexible. Each line has max characters. You can personalize as you like!
Outstanding gift. Perfect present.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse ile, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best of its kind. Etsy has nothing similar. The price was right here too. Total of four just ordered! Three receive. Absolutely love these. Lots of colors and the wording is flexible. Each line has max characters. You can personalize as you like!
Keepsake Box
By Syreeta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn , GA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box was perfect. I was able to put his cap and gown, yearbook and all of his graduation items in this box. This is something to share with his kids one day.
School Memories Personalized Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 1, 2021
Beautiful school memories personalized keepsake box. Like the personalization set up.
Great keepsake box!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake box...very well done...it's big enough for plenty of high school keepsakes...pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful Box!
By Diane C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake Box is just beautiful. The personalization came out perfect. Everything was spelled correctly and the school colors are awesome!
Love
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, came out beautiful
Memory Box
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box to give to my granddaughter for her high school graduation next month. It’s going to be perfect to store her cap and gown, plus cards and other momentos from her senior year. The personalization turned out beautiful and I’m very pleased.
School memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - January 23, 2021
This is perfect for my daughter’s cap and gown. And the other tokens from high school
University of Findlay Memento box
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my goddaughter. Excellent quality. In year of Covid will make her 2020 graduation special.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - August 9, 2020
This was the perfect box for my daughters graduation, the size was great and the personalization made it special.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2020
I ordered a personalized box for my daughter to store keepsakes in from graduation. This box looks like it will last for many years, as it is intended to do.
Memories Box
By Cristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , IN) - May 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute box to keep grad stuff such as cap & gown in. Matches school colors perfectly.
Great Graduation gift
By Keeley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large and sturdy box, should be able to keep a lot of things from high school in this box. Very impressed with the quality!
Memories keeper
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to give to keep all those school memories in one place. You can personalize with a favorite quote or saying making it even more special
Memories Box
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box but was not prompted to put "Class of" so I didn't realize it until after I purchased it so our box just has 2019 on it. Still nice but needed the prompt.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 3, 2019
This is an amazing gift for anyone that is graduating.
Just what every girl needs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 2, 2018
Senior gift for cross country girl runners. A special box to keep all your memories in. Beautifully done. Would recommend to anyone who has that “special daughter, granddaughter, or someone special in their lives”.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 13, 2018
My daughter loves her keepsake box. Beautiful job. #class2018
Simply Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2018
The box is deep & sturdy enough to hold heavy items & so much paper. My granddaughter loved it. She's going to middle school so this beautiful personalized box holds all her elementary memories neatly in one place.
Graduation memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - June 11, 2018
This keepsake box is such a great way for your special graduate to treasure and cherish forever. I gave this box to my Godson this past weekend and also purchased one for my friends daughter last year, and they both were very touched to receive such a memorable gift that they can keep forever and put items in it that they can look at years down the road and reminisce of the memories that hold a special place in their hearts. I highly recommend this gift for your special graduate.
Awesome keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helens, OR) - May 25, 2018
It is large enough to put all her graduation memorabilia in!
Perfect for Graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - February 14, 2018
This box was a perfect purchase for my soon-to-be graduating granddaughter. I ordered early as I thought it would be awhile before it arrived but it came in just a few days. The quality is really excellent, the size is big and spacious and has room for lots and lots of mementos. The printing is crisp and clean and bright. The box is sturdy and will definitely last. I know she will be very pleased. I would order again and in fact, next year, I will order one for my grandson. I just have to say one more time......for the price, the quality of the product was exceptional.
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 10, 2017
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! Good quality box and worth the money for all her Sr keepsakes.
Keepsake storage
By SHARON N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful keepsake and storage in one gift. Great place for high school memories when they go off to collage.
Awesome teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 31, 2017
My son has had a wonderful teacher and is now moving onto middle school. I wanted to get her a present that is more of a keepsake, so I started looking on Personalization Mall.com. Since I was a teacher years ago, I wanted to get my son's teacher a "memory box". I have one, but just used a box I received a crystal bowl in. I know I would have liked a personalized box, so when I saw this (as a gift for graduates), I thought I could make it work for my son's teacher. It looks very nice!
Excellent Keepsake box
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this box and the personalization of all the components made it so special for my daughters graduation
Great Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 7, 2017
I just received this box and love it! It is a great size to save things like picture composites, newspapers, and all my little things from college.
Beautiful memory box
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bellmore, NY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memory box is absolutely beautiful and the colors are vibrant. My only complaint is that I wish the cardboard was more durable. When putting away for storage, make sure this box is on the top or it’ll probably be crushed.
Personalized good keepsake box
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i ordered -a little pricey for what it is but it’s good and a nice size
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice