Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Girl Personalized Premium Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Baby Girl Blankets - 18396
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It was perfect ??
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was super soft and gorgeous
Baby Blanket
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent and the picture was very clear!!
Beautiful gift
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Product was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mallie, KY) - December 4, 2020
This product was very soft, great quality. Fast shipping over all would 100% recommend
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley springs, CA) - March 7, 2020
This was a gift and was sent to the family, so I never saw it, but the parents were pleased and said it was very soft and keeps all the information in one place about the baby's birth. Very pleased they liked it.
Baby blanket
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , KY) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousin who just had a new baby. We both loved it!! Super softer and so far seems like great quality. I just gave it to her so hopefully it holds up.
Awesome blanket
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford , NY) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets. It has become my go-to gift when a baby is born because they are amazing!
Great Gift
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braenton, FL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the Perfect Personalized Gift to congratulate a family member, friend or co-worker on the newest addition to their family? This is PERFECT! It's super soft, the picture printed perfect, and me exceeded all of my expectations! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the blanket. I highly recommend it. Makes a perfect gift.
Keepsake
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsey, AL) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product because of its versatility. It can be used now and kept as akeepsake for her later.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - March 31, 2018
I ordered this and had it sent directly to the new parents! They loved it! I loved how easy it was to place the order, including selecting the picture.
PERFECT CRIB SIZE BABY BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 4, 2018
ORDERED THIS BLANKET FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER AND IT IS AMAZING!! SUPER SOFT AND CAME OUT BEAUTIFULLY AND BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BLANKET! THE PICTURE LOOKS SO LIFE LIKE & PERFECT! I'D RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE I KNOW!! LOVE IT!!!!
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtsterling , KY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our blanket it was a Christmas present! They loved it! Would recommend this product to anyone. The details are great the picture was beautiful. All the items that I have ordered have been very nice! And the mailing come quicker than I would have thought. Ordered and within 3 to 7 days I have received my order. Awesome website!
Fabulous!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So soft and amazing!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice