Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Boy Personalized Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Baby Boy Blankets - 18397
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 17, 2021
I can’t give too many details on the product itself since it was a gift, but I can tell you that the recipient said she loved it!!!!
Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 26, 2020
Our office orders these blankets for all babies born, they have never disappointed. The time it takes to deliver is quick and we have a great time receiving photos of the new baby on the blanket.
Baby Blanket
By Karan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap , TN) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this blanket!
Perfect baby gift
By joyce Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want something thoughtful and unique this is it can’t get any better than a personalized baby blNket and great quality
Great Gift
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown , PA) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket two different times as a baby gift. The blanket is so soft. I would highly recommend this blanket everyone complimented how nice the blanket is and what a great gift!
Baby Statistics blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 19, 2019
This is my third time ordering one of these blankets in the past year and they have all turned out beautifully. The blankets are durable and well made with every personalization coming out perfectly!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell , MA) - February 13, 2019
We received this as a gift and loved it so much that I bought it for a gift for a friend. Makes a great gift for new baby!
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The perfect baby blanket!
Beautiful and SOFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 15, 2018
This blanket is all you would expect and more. I ordered this for my bosses new grand baby. He was moved to tears and couldn't stop talking about it. The delivery was super quick! Will buy again!
All about boy blank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 6, 2018
Beautiful, well made, truly a wonderful keepsake. Quick delivery
Beautiful and soft
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were beyond satisfied with our sons new blanket. Is it gorgeous just how we wanted everything. As well as it is the softest blanket I've ever had for my son.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice