Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Zoo Animals Personalized Baby Blankets - 18408
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek, NC) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Not to heavy. Just right for thos mornings or evenings with a little chill.
Personalized Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - August 17, 2022
It is huge and so cute! The new baby will love it ??
Baby zoo blanket
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!!! Was delivered quickly!!
Cute!
By Mallory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket, will be perfect for the little one
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper (Cincinnati , OH) - June 20, 2022
This is by far one of my favorite purchase online! The blanket is so soft and simply beautiful! I highly, highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, TN) - February 8, 2022
Too cute!! I got it and a matching nightlight and they are adorable!
Lovely Blanket
By ANNA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is quite cute and very soft. I purchased it for a baby shower. Personalization Mall never disappoints!!
Super cute
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to find these blankets that are finished so well, are so soft and personal. What a find!
LOVE IT
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this baby blanket!!! It is so soft and the name turned out beautiful on the blanket. I will order this blanket again for future gifts.
Zoo animals baby blanket
By Tracye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket is wonderful! It is so so soft and the design is adorable! It’s a wonderful gift idea and with the added name it makes a great personalized gift! I’ve bought 3 for friends babies! I love this blanket.
Amazing product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my new born niece, though I chose standard shipping it came pretty quick & also in a really nice box !! It was so soft & looked exactly as pictured! Highly recommended product y'all won't be disappointed!!!
Amazing product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my new born niece, though I chose standard shipping it came pretty quick & also in a really nice box !! It was so soft & looked exactly as pictured! Highly recommended product y'all won't be disappointed!!!
Soft, cozy baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 10, 2021
I sent the baby blanket as a gift, the new mother was so touched to receive a personalized baby blanket that it brought her to tears. She said it was gorgeous and perfect.

It was super soft, great quality and adorable.
Received it in less than a week! Love that it was personalized. Love the font too.
Keeping in mind for future baby gifts.
Impressive quality!
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a newborn gift, wondered if the personalization area would be stiff or scratchy "being added," BUT extremely pleased that it was as soft as the rest of the blanket! Obviously their process creates the whole image upon ordering. Production was fast and it is beautiful! This will be my go-to baby gift.
Very pleased
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E NORTHPORT, NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first blanket I received was damaged and I spoke to a very helpful customer rep Kathryn who helped get the problem straightened out. I just received the replacement blanket and am very happy with it and the customer service response. Problems happen, it's how they get fixed that is just as important. I also ordered the personalized baby book which is perfect.
Love, Love, Love Personalization mall!!!!
By Jesica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th or 6th baby blanket I have purchased from Personalization mall along with multiple other things!! Once again I am extremely pleased!! I Love Personalization mall! Excellent quality and beautiful gifts.
Love
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
So soft
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and beautiful. I love it.
Baby shower gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sherpa blanket. It is so soft and cuddly. The parents to be and many others commented on how cute the blanket is. Shipping was fast too. Great gift.
So Sweet
By CHELSEA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge , OH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a baby shower. The recipient loved it and I was pleased with my purchase. When welcoming precious new additions to your family, these personalized keepsakes will be cherished forever.
Personalized blanket
By Livea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frisco, TX) - October 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, soft... perfect for the upcoming winter!
Super soft & Sweet and unique
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift! This blanket is so adorable and soft.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - February 4, 2019
I got it and I love it can't wait to give it to my friend
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 8, 2019
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter. I chose option to send in gift box. Surprisingly, with busy postal service it arrived a few days before Christmas, nicely wrapped. Was very satisfied the blanket was soft & comfy and of good quality just like description on website and my grandaughter loved it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 3, 2018
Amazing product and it’s SUPER soft! My sister loved the one I bought for her daughter. It’s a great size and great quality!
Just perfect
By Gonzalez G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South bend, IN) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and soft definitely recommend it
Zoo elephant blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 23, 2017
I bought this blanket for my new granddaughter. It is so soft and looks great with her name on it!
sherpa blanket - elehant
By JENNIFER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, comfy, adorable. I purchased the green elephant as a new baby gift and the parents LOVE it. Warm and cozy - he will be able to use it for a long time.
Snuggly comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - October 29, 2017
Very pleased with the blanket. Would order another for a friend.
Create a Special Memory
By T. Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product to give as a gift to the newborn.
The personalized feature adds to the charm of the
product. I love the design and know that my granddaughter will treasure this even after she has
outgrown its use
Very cute
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I had with it was that I was disappointed I couldn’t write more on it I wanted to do a full name but the characters were limited so that sucked but other then that it’s very cute !
Blanket
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself feels nice and soft and small for a newborn. It would be too small if you want the blanket for someone a little older. The name is light it almost blends in not like what I was seeing in the preview. Overall I expected a little more for the price
It’s ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2020
It is a cute blanket and the graphics are fine. My only complaint is that it is a bit on the thin side for a Sherpa blanket. And for the price, would look elsewhere.
Okay blanket
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salix, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not thrilled that you can't really read the name that well and the blanket seems to be a little more on the thin side
So disappointed...
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranson, WV) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent almost $100.00 on 2 blankets which was supposed to have the serpa lining. I'm thinking at $40.00 each, on sale, this will be a great blanket as baby gifts. Nope. The material is thin, very thin and the "serpa" lining looks like some kind of weird, stringy, matted hair. I'm stuck with these I guess. I'll have to buy some nicer things to go with them for my friends babyshower. I'd be embrassed to just bring these blankets. They look cheap as heck.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice