Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Fun Personalized Frosted Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jars - Frosted Glass - 18426
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Perfect!!
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are the perfect gift!
Very happy with my purchase!
Great Mug
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family loved these mugs!
Great company
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from Personalizationmall. As with my first experience, ordering is easy and I received my order far sooner than expected. High quality products! I will continue ordering from here for my personalized gifts.
Fun mason jar
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frosted mug to mark any occasion. Perfect anniversary gift for my husband
Frosted beach mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 7, 2021
Love it ??
Summer mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 30, 2021
Just what I wanted, perfect size. Fast delivery. Happy with my purchase.
Mugs
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good, I'm sure my friends will love them for our girls trip.
Mason Jars
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my personalized jars. They’re going to be gifts for my friends that I will present to them on our beach trip. I can’t wait!!
Love These Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - June 30, 2021
These mugs are so cute! Now my bestie and I can have our fun summer drinks chilled! Quick delivery too! I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 30, 2021
These glasses were a gift and they came out awesome! Very happy and will be a return customer
Perfect
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted
Personalized frosted mason jar mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Woods, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. They will be perfect for our daughters birthday party.
Love these frosted jars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2021
The frosted Mason jars are very nice. I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall twice now. Everything I’ve ordered has been just as described and shipped quickly.
Summer Fun
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful and I know that my friend will just love it!!
Love these!
By Tracee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and now going to buy myself one! Love it.
Personalized house warming mugs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are everything they were suppose to be and my clients are going to LOVE them!
Mason mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - August 2, 2020
I love the way my drink jar came out. I was so happy with it I bought I
One for my sister and niece
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - July 21, 2020
Love it so much I went back and order more for my sister and niece
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 13, 2020
I love these! They were a gift and they came out perfect!!!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 13, 2020
Cute product. It was a birthday gift. Was able to change up the wording to customize, even with just some ****** to make it work as I only wanted it to say “Laura’s cocktail”. Arrived quick and accurate. Made of glass.
Party On!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the 4 personalized mugs we had made so much that we ordered 4 more! How fun to be able to put 3 lines of your own text on any mug and choose one of 4 logos. I will be ordering these as gifts in the future as well!
Personalized Frosted Mason Jar
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Summer Fun personalized Mason Jar.
Love this mason jar glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, ME) - June 26, 2020
I love the design on this mason jar glass. Also love the personalized message I had ordered on this mug. It's adorable.







Friend gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - June 23, 2020
I bought these mason jars for my friends and they absolutely love them. They are a great quality. The jars are very cute and perfect for a drink by the pool or sitting on your deck.
Personalize no matter what
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the colors speak summer, I still put a holiday message. The flip flops made me think of the person the mug was for. Still put a holiday message.
Perfect
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (petersburg, OH) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make the cutest gifts. Love them and so bright.
Perfect Hostess/Host Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs three different times for different events. One was a girls' weekend in Gloucester and twice for two different groups of friends who have lake houses. Not once did anyone have to ask: "Is this my glass?" I would highly recommend these for get-togethers. Two things we didn't test were with hot liquids and the microwave. But cold beverages from pop to wine certainly works!
Cousins' Weekend
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not used the jars yet, but will be in September. Hopefully the frost will hold during washes. It will be a pleasant surprise for everyone while we are sipping our drinks on the deck.
So cute!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! The print was great and the frosted of the mug was a nice touch!
Fiance loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 16, 2019
I bought this for my fiance's birthday and she loved it :)
Hottness!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2019
My manager loved the mug! Thanks, Personalization Mall!!
Fun & colorful beach mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - September 23, 2018
These mugs are exactly as pictured. I am very satisfied with them. They will be a big hit at our beach club in St. Maarten.
Made a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - August 28, 2018
Purchased this as a gift for a friend. What a hit!!! Very happy with the quality.
Frosted Mason jar glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 13, 2018
I bought these as a gift and am very pleased they look just like the pictures. The quality of the personalization is fantastic, the colors are vibrant and clean. They will be a great hit at Christmas this year!!! Recommend this product highly.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 6, 2018
I created mine for a family reunion to give to grandmothers on both sides. Presented each with a bouquet. I would order again in a heart beat.
Gift for my niece
By Sheila Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 other items from here and I have been very pleased with everything. These look fantastic and the colors are so bright just like the pictures. I have gone back and bought more, I was so impressed with the workmanship. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.
Great product
By Frances J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley , TX) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 1 for myself and surprised my big sister with one. We both absolutely love it!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - May 7, 2018
Ordered for my Daughter and Son in Law. They like to drink out of mason jars LOL They look exactly as pictured.
lovely gift!
By Meera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely glass jar and printed product!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice