Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Sliding Knot Friendship Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Bracelet with Heart Charm - 18430
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So pretty
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece. She has very thin wrists so the slider feature is perfect for her.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - February 2, 2022
My granddaughter's name is spelled differently than most with her name so she really enjoys getting personalized gifts! Personalization Mall is the best place to shop for her!
Perfect gift for my granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2022
Adjustable sizing for little wrists, just so cute!
Friendship Bracelet
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I’m sure my niece will love this for Christmas!
Perfect
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Friendship bracelet
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was everything they said it was. Very beautiful. Shipping was a little pricey for something that light weight, but got here on time.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - June 8, 2021
I bought two of these for my granddaughter and her best friend. They just love them.
Cute gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law is going to be happy with this bracelet. It is elegant with the heart charm showing her name and my message.
It's a strong material. Good quality.
buddy bracelets
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 5-yr-old niece slept in both of them the night of her birthday
Good keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - February 26, 2021
My granddaughters will love this!
Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 30, 2021
The bracelets I ordered are precious. The engraving is very nice. My granddaughters will love them!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - November 16, 2020
Absolutely gorgeous!!! Product exactly as listed. Wonderful customer service. Will definitely order again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, TN) - October 10, 2020
Absolutely ADORABLE
Princess Bracelet
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received my order and saw how cute this bracelet really is. I ordered three for my granddaughters' upcoming birthdays. The intertwined wrist band makes it "easy" for little girls hands to manipulate. The engraved personalized heart lets every little girl know how special she is and how much she is loved. I can't wait to see their expressions (next month) when they receive this adorable and precious gift.
Great price!!! Love them
By Holly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second i have ordered. I love it. The quality is great! Makes a great gift! Can't beat the price. My sister loved it!!
Nice gift!
By Madelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bracelet! Perfect for the little girl I am giving it to! The engraving was perfect as well!
Coco Lady1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 16, 2020
Brought this bracelet for my great-niece who turned 12 years old. It was dainty and cute and She absolutely loved it.
Turned out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - December 18, 2019
Bought 2 for my granddaughters, age 8, and they are perfect.
Happy niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - July 22, 2019
I purchased this bracelet for my 6-year-old niece. She loves it and promises to never take it off, but if she has to, she's going to put it in a box, so she won't lose it. I love that is adjustable. The silver heart was beautiful. The engraving looked great, as well.

I hope that the heart doesn't fall off or tarnish.
The girls loved them
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and excellent price.
Greatful
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service you ALWAYS provide.
Mother/Daughter Gift Update
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - September 12, 2018
I wanted to update my review on these Sliding Knot Friendship Bracelets. I bought 2 of the bracelets one for the 3 year old and one for her mommy so they could each have one to share their loving bond together. The mom messaged me with the reaction when the 3 year old opened her gift: "Yes! She picked them up and goes, Mommy,one for me ...one for you! Oh my goodness, I lost it! I can't express how amazingly thoughtful this gift was. ??
I had bought these 2 bracelets and placed them in the ballerina music jewelry box for a 3 year old's birthday.
Everything was perfect!!
Mother/Daughter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - September 6, 2018
This friendshup brace let is dainty and sweet. I bought the little girl and her mommy one so they can share the bond.
The engraving is nice also.
H-A-P-P-Y Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 30, 2018
I purchased this bracelet for my granddaughter. Based on the price, I wasn't expecting it to be top quality. But upon receiving it, I was completely shocked. The quality FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
Donna
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came juat as shown. Happy with the product.
Colored engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - February 2, 2019
The product itself is very cute, but the engraving came out tinted or colored, so it’s not the clean silver you see in the photograph. I had two lines engraved on the back and each line has a different color. It’s fine for a 7 year old, but I was disappointed.
WISH IT WAS BIGGER
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR A FRIEND, HOWEVER I WISH IT WAS BIGGER WAS HARD TO GET ON AND OFF IS MADE FOR A CHILD NOT AN GROWN PERSON.
Beautiful bracelet
By Nyankah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The website makes it look like it's two but it's the back and front shown.
Friendship bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 8, 2021
The bracelet is nice. The heart is extremely tiny & you can barely see the inscription.
Much Smaller Than Expected
By Ebony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Charm is cute. Bracelet is smaller than expected.
Too small
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is cute, but is quite small. It's great for someone who has a small hand and wrist.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice