Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Embroidered Kid's Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids' Backpack for Girls - Mermaid - 18442
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 19, 2022
Great product, beautiful colors.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - September 7, 2022
Received yesterday the 2 Mermaid embroidered kids backpack I ordered
First the process to order them was very easy, well explained
Second The staff was efficient, keeping me update on my order
Third the package arrived as expected and well wrapped
Four finally the backpacks were very nice, very well done,I am very impressed
Job well done, keep it up. Thank you
Wonderful
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love for my granddaughter for Christmas.
Wonderful
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love for my granddaughter for Christmas.
Mermaid backpack
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this! It is so cute and well made. It is a Christmas gift for my 3 year old grand-daughter. I think she will love it! I would definitely order again! Thank you!
Mermaid Personalized Backpack
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Jordan, UT) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest pack a Child could have. It is the perfect size for a little one, and so adorable. Hand crafted with name, and well made.
Mermaid bag pack
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this for my niece she loves it, great quality product
Mermaid glory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 23, 2021
We ordered this mermaid backpack for our 5 year old granddaughter's birthday.
The order easily accomplished, and delivery happened even sooner than we expected.
The mermaid backpack is exactly as it appears on the website, with vibrant colors, and all the detail as shown. We had our granddaughter's name added to the product, and this monogramming was just as we ordered.
Great product!
Ally backpack
By Claudia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so cute! The colors are the same as it shows on line ???? Great quality
The cutest!
By Isaac L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale by the sea, FL) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little bag. It’s just what I expected.
Perfect for Toddlers and Preschoolers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 18, 2021
All of my kids have these bags (in different themes) and they make great gifts too. We use them for overnight packing for stays with the grandparents, daytime outings like toting things we need to go swimming, a bag to take items to daycare and even a quick grab’n’go diaper bag for my newborn when I just need to go out to run short errands and don’t need the giant (full of everything) bag. People always comment on how cute they are and ask where we got them. They are a perfect size for under 5.
Cute and Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 13, 2021
The embroidered backpack was very cute and will make a very special gift for my 3 year old niece. It shipped VERY fast!
Super cute
By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality, and perfect size for toddler. I loved mine so much that I got my friends daughter one for her 2nd birthday. It's great to take on a trip or to a restaurant. I put small toys and such to have it on hand to occupy my daughter.
Backpack
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was the sweetest gift ever for my little great granddaughter. She just loved it and had the biggest smile on her face! Thank you Personalization for another get product.
Great Quality
By Kishma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Mermaid Embroidered Kid's Backpacki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 15, 2021
I love this backpack I ordered for my Granddaughter Alice. I bought it for her to Easter. I now she will love it. Thanks!
Backpack Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - November 23, 2020
I would like to say that when I originally received this item, the spelling was incorrect. I completed a review stating my disappointment and someone immediately reached out to me. The item was corrected free of charge, and I am thrilled with the replacement item. It was given as a gift for a baby shower and they loved it!
cute back pack
By ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very fast and it is so cute. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it for preschool.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 27, 2020
This backpack is adorable! Perfect for my young granddaughter and the personalization made it even more special. Well built and shipped quickly.
Mermaid Embroidered Kid's Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - August 31, 2020
Very cute.
Mermaid Backpack
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backpack is adorable and perfect for my 2 yr. old granddaughter! Very soft and the colors are vibrant. Very well made. She will love it! My only problem is that who ever packaged this did not send appropriate size box to gift wrap, which I paid extra for.
Awesome
By Bruce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalization
my niece loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 26, 2019
this was a wonderful gift for a little girl, especially one that loves mermaids
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - September 16, 2019
I always buy from here and I'm always amazed by the items that I order. I have always been happy with everything that I have ever ordered. I receive my orders fast as well!! Never any issues!! This is a perfect size bag for a toddler.
Qulity product!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase (not my last!) and I'm very satisfied with the backpack I puchased for my granddaughter; quality product and fast service.

I'm glad I found PM, time to shop!!!

super cute
By maryann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought with Groupon was a little deceiving on the buy cost another 12.50 and shipping but was a good deal overall.
Granddaughter's 4th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 19, 2019
This is the cutest back pack. Our granddaughter loved it. It is good quality, and the name written on it is very nice.

I would recommend this to anyone.
thank you
Love it
By Zinia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Beautiful Mermaid Bag
By SAPNA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bag. Just size is little smaller then I expected. But overall it's a beautiful bag!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - July 28, 2019
Got alot of compliments on this. Love it!
Toddler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 21, 2019
This was the perfect gift for a toddler
Adorable
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures do not do this product justice. It is adorable and very well made.
Perfect for toddler travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2019
Bought this for my 1 yo granddaughter - it’s so cute and now I can separate her toys and snacks from other stuff. Great for travel since it is easy to spot and a small enough size for her to eventually wear. I would have preferred a zipper closure to make sure things don’t fall out, but the drawstring will work out.
Not Disappointed / Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - December 25, 2018
I love the bright colors and details of this backpack. The first one I ordered came with flawed stitching. I contacted the service department via email and received a response in less than 24 hours. Not only did they send me a brand new backpack with flawless stitching and at no additional charge, but they FedEx'd it and I received it Christmas Eve..right on time for Christmas. Thank You personalization mall. Your customer service receives my 100% customer satisfaction. I will definitely continue shopping here.
Kids Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 13, 2018
Good quality delivered on time.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 1, 2018
I ordered this for my niece. It is absolutely adorable. Thank you
Adorable
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious and adorable gift for a 2 year old. Was very pleased with how it turned out!
Love it!
By charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orrville, OH) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mermaid book bag was a gift for my 3 yr old granddaughter to take with her as she starts preschool. She was so excited when she opened the box and saw the book bag with the mermaid on it. She screamed “I love it!” She put the petite book bag on and said it just fits. She then noticed her embroidered name and said “I’m a mermaid!”
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville , GA) - August 10, 2018
I absolutely love this bag! It’s exactly what’s on the picture and it came right on time! I will
Be ordering more products from this site and recommending this site to others!
Awesome!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait until tomorrow for my granddaughter's birthday party, she is going to love it! It is perfect for her to carry things in for preschool, or overnight to nana's house :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice