Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Summer Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Simply Summer - 18447
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fresh, Bright, Summery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 7, 2021
Clean eye catching design with bright colors. The perfect welcome for summer.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - August 10, 2020
I have bought these in the past as gifts and love them. They make great house warming gifts
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and bright vibrant color of the mat. Super cute and even in sunny front porch light seems to hold color and quality.
The best watermelon-shaped doormat I've ever stepped on
By < O. (Tampa, FL) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Srsly
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 30, 2020
The best part is that I cna change the rugs in the rubber outside.That is such a wonderful idea!Everyone loves my watermelon mat! It has been an eye catcher.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 29, 2020
This mat is very vibrant and beautiful.
Just what I expected !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 29, 2020
I order one of the watermelon mats for myself and one for a friends birthday. We both just love them. Very bright, made well and I love the personalization. I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing this door mat. So pleased ????
Watermelon doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Industry, PA) - July 20, 2019
When I saw this, I knew I had to have it for my doorstep. VERY!!!! summery along with a watermelon hanging on the door!!!!
Summer Rug
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russells Point, OH) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Neice adored the personalized doormat for their first house
Door matt
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift
Great Mat! Love the Design
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mat! Love the Design. I've ordered from this site before and always like these mats. They are a little thin but overall really good.
Exactly how it is described
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NJ) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product that is exactly as described. It also arrived in s few days.
Great for summer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 27, 2017
I love this mat. It's very cute and a nice size. The only thing I dont like is the lettering. The letters are only capital and my last name has the prefix Mc so it looks kinda strange but it works.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice