Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pretty Pink Embroidered Doll customer reviews

Personalized Dolls - Custom Embroidered Dolls - 18453
Average Customer Review: star rating (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it name printed clearly
By Deyba M. (Beltsville, MD) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material it’s great washable in cool water do not dryer in machine
Perfect 1st Doll
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES ALLEMANDS, LA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Love these little dolls. They are perfect and sweet for a first-time Doll
Perfect 1st Doll
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES ALLEMANDS, LA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Love these little dolls. They are perfect and sweet for a first-time Doll
Little girl dollies
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these little cloth dolls for my twin grand-nieces for Christmas. The embroidery was lovely, as always, and with their names on them, they will always know whose is whose! Personalization Mall is a great place to shop. Everything is always what you expect it to be, and I have always received my items so quickly, usually within the week.
Rose’s Review
By Rosemarry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, MS) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweet baby doll. It wii be perfect for me new great great niece. Workmanship is excellent.
Darling Pretty Pink Embroidered Doll
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Darling Pretty Pink Embroidered doll is well made, and made an excellent gift for my niece.
Plush Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 2, 2022
Adorable very soft perfect for a 9-month-old. its a great keepsake
Vana
By Ana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! I love it, so soft and cute
beautiful doll
By GLENNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved her Maggie doll. She is perfect size for a toddler, very well made, great price for something so cute and so very soft.
Christmas Present
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Doll is adorable and the perfect size for my one year old granddaughter to hold and carry.



















































Doll is adorable and the perfect size for my 1 yr old granddaughter to hold and carry
purchased for granddaughter
By Nessia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northern cambria, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll for my granddaughter Amelia for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the embroidery and the softness of the material that this doll is made from. She will be a great snuggling companion for my granddaughter.
purchased for granddaughter
By Nessia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northern cambria, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter Caroline for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the embroidery and the softness of the material that this doll is made from. It will make a great snuggling buddy for my granddaughter.
Perfect First Doll
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl needs her first doll to be this soft, well made, pretty and has her name on it and you have hair color choices.
I have purchased many of these dolls since having grandchildren.
THE PERFECT GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 2, 2022
The perfect gift for a big sister-to-be who is 1 year old. These dolls are adorable.
We love it ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 23, 2022
It’s exactly what we ordered it looks fantastic. I am worried about the lettered stitching but only time will tell how that holds up. The colors are vibrant. The doll is soft and perfect for cuddling as well as lightweight and easy to bring anywhere.
Perfect keepsake
By Althea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is the perfect keepsake for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done. The doll was the perfect size.
Adorable
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is exactly as pictured. Personalization is a great feature! My great niece will love it.
She loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA, VA) - May 21, 2022
I bought this for my great great niece. She loved it. She already has 2 of these that she sleeps with every night. I gave her this doll with brown hair for her first birthday and it has been her go to ever since. Her grandmother brought her one with blonde hair because she couldn't find another one with brown hair. When I saw you had this back in stock, I had to order her another one for her 5th Birthday party.
Sweet Baby doll
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a great granddaughter because I previously sent her the personalized bunny - she was thrilled with the little doll
Very Cute!
By Inger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these very adorable, various ethncity dolls. They are well made, and I love the embroidery.
For our granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - April 9, 2022
We ordered two of these cute dolls for Easter for our granddaughters. They are a bit small but worth it! They are so cute. We know the girls are going to LOVE them!!
Perfect for baby's 1st doll
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a baby shower. Always a hit
Love it!!!
By Lisbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality energy one love it.
BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR 3YR. OLD NIECE
By RENEE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTHBERT, GA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVES HER DOLL. IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO FIND HER A GIFT BUT WHEN I SAW THIS DOLL I HAD TO PURCHASE IT.
Doll
By M. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doll was a gift for a friend’s daughter. She loved it!!!
Super soft & cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 17, 2022
This little doll is perfect for baby. The personalization adds an extra special touch. Super soft, cute & superior quality!
for two granddaughters
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenda, AZ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to place the order
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - February 15, 2022
I love this soft personalized doll I wish there were more skin and hair options but 5 out of 5 stars for sure
Gift for granddaughter.
By Graciela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the doll with her name on it. Doll is well made.
Great Value
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed and fun
Adorable Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - February 9, 2022
This doll is so adorable and worth every cent. It’s soft and cuddly and I know that my granddaughter, Sophia, is going to love it as well.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - February 3, 2022
Perfect gift for a 2 year old.
Second one purchased because it is so loved
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift when she was 6 months old. She grabs this doll frequently kissing her and hugging her. She loves it so much I just bought another one at 18months to have as a backup.
Love it
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Very soft and cuddly.
Perfect Doll for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - January 29, 2022
I ordered this for my infant granddaughter to remember her first Valentine's Day
and it is truly adorable.
Pretty doll
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one year old niece kept hugging the doll. It’s soft and pretty.
Cute doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, OK) - December 31, 2021
Loved it. Perfect gift
Adorable!
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought three of these dolls this Christmas. Two were for little girls and one was for a newborn girl. The parents were all thrilled, and the little girls love their personalized dolls. I'm very pleased with the quality and will very likely buy one of these again if I need a gift for a little one.
Precious Gift
By Doretha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 9 month great niece & she adores this little doll. It is the perfect size & soft. Quick delivery. I will order again!
Perfect little girl gift
By rosemarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four year old I gave it to with the personalized message loved it. She was really very excited to receive it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice