Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Precious Moments - 18481
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome job
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gif for my grandson and wife 1sts wedding anniversary
Nice keepsake
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington CH, OH) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect to commemorate relatives’ 50th anniversary. Good quality and arrived in a timely manner. I am so pleased!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 23, 2020
Perfect for inlaws anniversary
They loved it
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and had a picture put on for our dear friends 50th wedding anniversary! They loved it! The picture was a little grainy but that was to be expected since it was being transferred to a wooden ornament! The detail was very nice! Thank you Personalization Mall - you never fail to please me!
Always Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Garden, WV) - December 16, 2019
I get an ornament here every Christmas and it is always fantastic!
Precious Moments Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 24, 2018
Bought this as a gift for a couple who had been married for 50 years on Christmas Day. The couple loved it and so did I. This came on time and in great condition. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall again for sure !
Christmas 2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 23, 2018
I purchased an photo ornament to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary year. I was thrilled with the way it turned out.
Cute
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for a couple. My husband and I have gotten an ornament with our names and the year for the past 20 years. This ornament doesn't have to be just for anniversaries.
precious moments
By kathy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament
Heart
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Garden, WV) - November 26, 2018
I order a precious moments ornament from here every year and I love every one of them. I also love that they come out with a new precious moments one every year and I hope they continue to do so!
35th Wedding Anniversary Ornament
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troup, TX) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament to remember the celebration of our 35th Anniversary. The picture was taken of our European vacation, and brings back many wonderful memories. We have trusted Personalization Mall to create our ornaments for many, many years, and they delivered a very high quality product as usual. We highly recommend them to anyone who wants to capture precious moments.
Nice Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 9, 2017
Beautiful Ornament to remember their wedding day. Nicely made.
Un happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2017
Not happy with product. Not only this one but others there is a red circle all around the picture. I could not center the pictures. The instructions were not good and difficult to follow. I think a quick look at the orders would be nice. If something not right with the centering or red circles you could do a edit.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice