Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Custom Photo Collage Blanket - Family Love - 18493
Average Customer Review: star rating (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dad
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was worth every penny awesome material easy to put together I love it
It’s perfect!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and the pictures came out even better than I expected. Everything I’ve ever ordered from PM has been perfect!
Meaningful Blanket
By Candis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was so happy to
receive this blanket with special
photos with her husband who recently passed away.
Wonderful gift for Mom
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. The pictures turned out very clear, and the blanket is very soft.
Granny B’s Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - January 10, 2023
Absolutely love!!! I could not have picked out a more perfect gift for my mom!! Since then, I have ordered another blanket for my daughter and two coffee mugs!! A customer for life!
Perfect!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their plush blankets are the best! So soft and great quality!
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 21, 2022
This looks so much better in person and is amazingly soft.
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shakeya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my plush fleece blanket from personalization mall they did an awesome job
Love
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brent, AL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket!! Very satisfied!!
Love this
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality photos and good size
Most Merryest Christmas Gift
By LaShawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, Cozy well crafted pictures images clear and vibrant
Love this
By Neva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summertown, TN) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I got it for cried and said it was the best gift he ever got
Plush blanket
By Tammye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
?????????? Plush blanket turned out perfect and is so soft. A gift I can’t wait to give.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2022
This was my first time making a purchase from this website & I was very pleased with the quality of the blanket that I purchased. It also arrived very quickly. I will definitely order from here again.
Amazing blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 5, 2022
Love this blanket; very soft and the pictures came out amazing.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenona, IL) - December 3, 2022
Beautiful! I love everything about this blanket and the photo pillow that I purchased to go with it. Nice quality, lots of options, and my photos looked really good on it. My MIL is going to love it!
Cheryl
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looks like it will be warm
Best quality by far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naubinway, MI) - November 23, 2022
This blanket is absolutely everything I wanted and more! This is for my bonus baby's mom for Christmas and the picture quality on this blanket are the best I have ever seen. I bought a second one for my bonus baby! I plan to buy another one too for myself.
Blanket
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th blanket I've ordered and they are so AWESOME! Would highly recommend! And they always come super fast!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viola, DE) - October 6, 2022
I haven't actually opened this up I didn't see it from inside of the packet it's a surprise gift from my mother so on December I'll know for sure but from looking at it and the quality of the other things that I ordered I'm sure that is very accurate the pictures that I can see from inside of the material it came in I'm very pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift to an amazing family. They were awed when they saw it. They sent pictures and this blanket was beautiful… they said the pictures dont do it justice. Love, love, love Personalization Mall …
For My Sister
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out even better than I had hoped for. I had ordered one for my sister when her granddaughter was born and now I gave her one for her grandson. However, this one is larger than the other. Now I need to order another one with both grandkids on it.
Family Collage Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 21, 2022
The Family Collage Throw is one of the most personal and appreciated gifts shared with my family and friends. The pictures and expressions often provide comfort and peace to others during a challenging season in life. It also brings laughter as it offers glimpses of wonderful memories. I would recommend it as a gift to anyone whom you care for, it will always bring laughter and tears. Truly a wonderful and memorable gift of love!!
1 st birthday
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but some pictures was cut off
Blanket of love
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my daughter. The photo quality was wonderful and the quality of the blanket material was amazing. Very comfortable and durable. May daughter and her baby (golden retriever) enjoy this blanket every day.
Absolutely Loved It
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo blanket as a 80th birthday gift for my mom. The quality of the pictures is awesome and the blanket is soft and the perfect size. I absolutely love it and so did my mom.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2022
Our blanket came out really nice, we put all of our pets and daughter on it, got lots of compliments.
Photo Blanket
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was tremendous!! Pictures are great on this! What a wonderful gift!
Beautiful!
By Dominique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was absolutely beautiful. Made an amazing gift
Mother’s Day gift
By Rene lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had sent to my mom from kids was awesome soft and she’s loves it…
Well pleased!! Extremely nice!!
By Holli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful!!! Omg the pictures are clear and sharp. The quality is very very nice. I got the Sherpa and I’m so glad!! It’s warm and cozy. Perfect thickness
Photo throw
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!
She LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 12, 2022
My mother in-law loved her customized blanket. She kept says that it was sooo pretty and she couldn't wait to put it on her bed and wrap herself up in it on the sofa.
Love my family blanket
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out so vivid. I am so happy with this item.
Beautiful and soft
By diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west wendover, NV) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rate it 5 because it was beautiful and truly soft. The blanket is just a little on the thin side. Overall with the discounts and coupons got a great price on it. The images where beautiful and exactly what I had requested. My mom started crying when she saw it. Very very happy with this purchase.
So in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 10, 2022
This blanket is so beautiful you made everybody fall in love and cry at my daughter nursing home. The pictures are so true to the original and the blanket came the next day after ordering.
Fabulous
By Charvetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My Mom really liked it! She also stated she thinks everyone should have one!
Amazing
By randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work will be purchasing again
Perfect gift
By Hilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamo, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute fleece got the light weight and thin one. Shows pictures perfectly on it. Came right on time for mothers day.
Excellent Product
By Tamieka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my package on time as promised looked just like pictures
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice