Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandchildren Character Collection Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Grandchildren Characters - 18147
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom years ago and she always gets compliments on it. This one is a little bigger so I think she will like that. She used it as a beach bag so we’ll see what this one will be for!
A perfect gift that brings a perfect smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - May 4, 2022
The best gift a grandmother can ask for.Her grandkids .She can now bring them along with her by her side wherever she goes.
My mother is going to Jamaica and she needed this gift very quickly,you made her day today by delivery so quickly and perfectly made Service was perfect. 5 stars ?? for every box. thank your so much . I will definitely order more items and recommend
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky point, NY) - May 5, 2021
I ordered this bag for my mom for Mother's Day with pics of the grandkids on it. It's totally adorable and so unique! The icons are cartoonish but actually resemble my daughter and nieces. When I saw they offer pet icons, and a calico cat was available, that sealed it for me. I had to order! (Other companies just have generic black, white, or gray cats for the most part.) The bag is heavyweight canvas and looks sturdy. I'm sure my mom will love this one of a kind gift!
Great quality bags
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two canvas tote bags, one for my niece and one for my sister-in-law, personalized with their names, caricatures of grandchildren, etc. The quality of the tote bags and the workmanship exceeded my expectations. They were excellent and I will order from Personalized again!
Tote bag
By Roslyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive lots of compliments on this bag with my grandbabies names on it..tooo cute..I will order more of these totez
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, OR) - May 8, 2019
I bought this bag for my mom for mother's day and put all of her grand kids names on it. It's exactly as pictured. It turned out great!
Gift for Christmas
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresboro , NC) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother loved the bag very easy to create made or good material will order more
Grandkids tote bag
By Alma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was great and so was the size! I have gotten so many compliments..
Canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 17, 2018
Great sturdy material wonderful graphics
What a treat!
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Saint Louis , MS) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out to be an adorable accessory! I plan to use it when I am at the beach or field trip with the grandkids. It looks very durable, and I know the kids will get a kick out of seeing their names all together on the bag.
Good Products - Fabulous Service
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized items through this company. A large door mat, several tote bags, personalized mugs, garment bag, etc. The quality of the products has always been excellent. The prices reasonable. The main reason I keep ordering from this company, however, is its service. Orders come professionally and safely packaged and promptly. It amazes me how quickly they can personalize the products. My last order, a tote bag, was actually shipped the day after I ordered it. No, I am not an employee, stock holder or related to this company in any way...except being a fan and supporter :>)
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was much better than I expected, and is a wonderful gift for My Mother for Mothers day. I also purchased one for my daughter in law for Mothers day and she is delighted with hers as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice