Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Wood Cross - 18529
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Turned out perfect
By Tommie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site never fails me. The pet cross was perfect after we lost our sweet Lillian. My husband loved the cross and everything was exactly how it was displayed at the time of purchase. Very happy with what I got.
Didn't disappoint
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cross I've purchased, after receiving 1 from a friend when my precious Murphy Michael passed away. They truly are very special, and express your feelings. The Cross is NOT large, but it doesn't need to be. I highly recommend it
Didn't disappoint
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cross I've purchased, after receiving 1 from a friend when my precious Murphy Michael passed away. They truly are very special, and express your feelings. The Cross is NOT large, but it doesn't need to be. I highly recommend it
LOVING
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a loving gift for a dear friend of mine who lost her little maltipoo. It touched her heart.
Pet Memorial Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 5, 2021
Beautifully done! I wonderful way to memorialize your pet. Brought tears to my eyes. Thank you!
nice presentation
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my relative was very pleased with this item after the loss of her beloved dog
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 11, 2021
Bought this for my brother who lost his dog and it was delivered quickly and was beautiful
In memory of
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend who’s pup passed and she loved it
Wooden cross pet memorial for a pet
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely love it I have one as well and it’s a beautiful and wonderful rememberence.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 18, 2019
Got these.for my friends who lost their pup. Quality is wonderful. Beautiful work.
Memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2019
Love the cross. It is to honor my fur baby. He was with me for 18 years.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 4, 2018
This cross was perfect for my cross wall. I lost my fur baby and needed to honor her somehow. This cross was just what I was looking for.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - November 30, 2018
This is the second cross that I have purchased. This is the most fitting memorial for our beloved dogs who passed a year and a half apart. It is the perfect size and it says everything we feel in our hearts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - November 3, 2018
The cross was perfect and exactly what I was hoping for.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 17, 2018
Beautifully done. The words say it all.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - September 15, 2018
Beautiful cross for beautiful pet. I love the paw print cutout. I love the paw print about name. I love the fact you can put your own personalization on it. Small cross but works either on wall or hang somewhere.
Pet Memorial Wood Cross
By JOANNE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this beautiful cross. Everything about it is perfect, much better than expected. It smells so good too because the lettering is actually etched into the wood. We Love it!
Memory cross for dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 29, 2018
Absolutely beautiful I cried when I Saw it, was exactly what our Cooper was to us!! It is a great remembrance and personal message that I have hung on his picture
Nice Memorial Gift
By Christy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family member recently lost their beloved English Bulldog. This was a nice ornament to give in memory of their pet.
Pet Memorial Cross
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect memorial cross in memory of your pet. Fits perfectly on my wall of crosses.
Pet memorial wood crosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2017
Loved it.... The only thing is the L in Bentley looks like a B but it is awesome besides that. The Dixie on came out great
Special indeed...
By Mirtha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who lost her beloved dog It was so beautiful and so special! We were both very happy with this beautiful cross!
sweet
By Lynne R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice touch for someone.....not big or bulky....perfect for my friend.
Pet memorial cross
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank your very much for our memorial cross for our beloved dog Tiny (Ginger) I love the words printed on it and it’s a nice product , this means so much to me
Hanger?
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is Beautiful but was I suppose to get something to hang the item on the tree?
Beautiful but very light weight.
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross after the passing of our beloved dog, Pumpkin. I had intended to hang it over where her bed used to be but I decided to hang it on a door in the kitchen that I open and close a lot. It is very light in weight so expect that when ordering. Overall, happy with my purchase but a bit on the pricey side.
Nice but Pricey
By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape, love the font but too much money for product.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 31, 2019
Very nicely done however a lot smaller than I expected
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2019
I give this a 4 stars just cause how small it is. You can tell by the picture I’m uploading it’s as big as a cats collar. We have it on the wall right next to our cats collar. But I love it because of the meaning of it holds. We loved our kitty and it hurts so bad now that he’s gone. It came in perfect timing of also receiving our cats ashes. Everything written inside of it is very clear. And was delivered in good timing as well.
Beautiful sentiment
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to hang up beside a canvas print of our Doxie who passed away! Was hoping it was larger but it will suffice. Love the inscription on it!
Elegant and Special Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - April 17, 2019
Beautifully crafted Memorial Cross to share with a family and their boys who lost a beloved pet, they will have this memorial to remind them that their loving pet will always be special and remembered.
Printing on the Cross was very legible.
I like it, but I don't love it
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a little disappointed with the size of the cross. However, it's my own fault for not noticing the dimensions before I ordered it. With that being said, it's a sweet remembrance of our fur baby, Maverick.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - January 8, 2018
This was the perfect memorial for our furry friend. It is a good size so it fits anywhere. Well made and the script is beautiful. A perfect gift.
Great Memorial
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross arrived smelling sweetly from the wood. It was carved nicely and is a great way to honor lost pets. I did not look closely at the dimensions though, and as it is small, decided to hang it on an indoor wall as opposed to placing it outdoors near the graves.
Its ok. Good for price.
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the color and engraving are very nice. The wood material looks cheap,thin but for the price it's ok.The shipping cost nearly as much as the product. Arrived only 1 day after scheduled but i couldnt find my tracking # so I inquired. Customer service responded very timely with all the info.
Expected more
By Ann U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it is a nice product I definitely expected a little bit more for the price! it is quite small and I wish the wood was of better quality for the price; I definitely think they should lower the price for what you get
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice