Recipients

Shop By Recipients

PackIt® Embroidered Freezable Lunch Bag customer reviews

PackIt Freezable Lunch Bag - Custom Embroidered - 18538
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one for my husband. He uses it every day when he goes to work. After forgetting to freeze the original a couple of times, I decided he needed a back up.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - May 11, 2022
It is just perfect size for my lunch I take to work everyday. I am happy . Love the way my Initials look. Very satisfied customer.
Ultimate lunchbox!!!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these to bring on the boat. Amazing! The lunches where cold all day on a hot boat!! Best part is Never having to try and find the freezer coolers to put in the lunch bag!! Went back and purchased for the rest of the kids!! This is the best life hack ever!! Buy it!!!
Great gift
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I like that it has built in gel walls so you throw the whole bag in the freezer and the gel walls freeze keeping the inside of the bag cool so you don't have to take up space in the bag with ice packs. I don't know if my friend has used it yet so I don't know how well it works but it sure seemed like good quality and roomy inside.
PERFECT!!!!!
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new teacher. Perfect for those lunches that need to be kept cold. She LOVES it !!!!!
Perfect choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2018
This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter's teacher. The quality of this lunch bag is great. The personalization and thread color was an excellent choice. Her teacher loved it.
Monogrammed lunch sack
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived very fast and it waa perfect
THIS IS SO HANDY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - July 30, 2018
I ordered this for my son, who normally only eats cold items. This is so convenient because at the end of the day, you can throw it in the freezer and not worry about a frozen pack. The embroidery is done well, no loose stitching. I love it!
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to carry his drinks and snacks to work. He's gotten some teasing for having it personalized, but we know it won't disappear. Fold it up and put it in the freezer and it's ready the next day. It keeps items cold through his work day.
Gel lunch cooler
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it works great don't have to use fridge at work and it has my name on it??
Lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - April 3, 2018
I am happy with the lunch bag.
As ordered
By Tahirih C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looked great, as ordered.
Excellent Quality!
By Brigit R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I was surprised how well the monogramming turned out. The lunch tote itself is durable and appears to be made well! Great tote for young kids or moms needing to store food and drinks at sports events. Perfect size as well for any lunch or snack you want to keep chilled!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - August 27, 2017
Packits are the best. They truly keep food cold for hours. I was thrilled to find that they could be personalized! The bags themselves are roomy and the embroidery looks great.
good looking product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights , VA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice high quality material lunch box. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I thought it could be a little bit bigger. I love that the whole lunch box freezes and I don't have to use and ice pack. I will be buying another one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice