Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Memory Memorial Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Coffee Mugs - 18545
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - May 8, 2022
Came out awesome
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 21, 2022
I was a little worried about the picture I used, but it was needless. Turned out perfect. Thank you so much.
Great gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for myself and I liked it so much, I made ths one for my friend. She LOVED it! The only negative thing I can say is the cost of shipping was higher than I expected.
Mug
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug at a great price.
Another great gift I've ordered from PMall!
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine for myself, and even though it wasn't guaranteed to arrive by February 14th, it actually got here the day before Valentine's Day, I've been drinking my coffee from this cup every day. As with everything else I've received from PMall this item was exactly as described.
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes me smile
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend who lost her son - the image and quality is absolutely beautiful! She loved it - even though she's very heart broken
Loving memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 17, 2022
I love my mug. After my mom passed I felt like I did not see her enough. I love having my morning coffee and a smile.....
Memorial mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 30, 2021
I have ordered quite a few things from personalization mall, and I am always pleased. The quality is excellent, and they always have sales on the items I have gotten. HIGHLY recommend!!
Very Sustainable and Lovely
By Ellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my dad, as he lost his mother, and he loved it very much
Absolutely perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new coffee cup
So awesome!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for someone and it turned out absolutely awesome!
Exceptional
By Carrol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a mug to commemorate my granddaughter’s engagement. I emailed Personalization Mall and described what I wanted. I was directed to a specific mug which fit my needs perfectly. My granddaughter and her fiancée were thrilled with the mugs! Thank you for helping me.
Great Product
By Gregory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to memorialize my wife whom died back in July. This was perfect as I get to see her beautiful face with my coffee every morning.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 31, 2021
Came out beautiful love it
Beautiful memorial mug
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the package to take a look and I loved it. I got it as a gift for my mother, my sons grandma for her birthday. She will absolutely love it. It will be put to good use.
special keepsake
By SHARON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug would be a nice remembrance, but also something that people would use on a regular basis.
Memory Mug
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a friend and she was extremely touched! This mug is a beautiful, thoughtful gift!
Memorial Cup
By Albert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a picture of my beautiful wife. This company did a good job of displaying a good picture of her. AAA+++
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 7, 2021
I have purchased several of these type of cups from here and all of these are very nice. Will order more items from this company AAA+++
Memorial Cup
By Albert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some cups made to give to Family and they all came out great. The pictures were done very well and the inscription was done perfect. Very well made cups, I had twelve made and will order more in the future. AAA+++
Memorial Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 30, 2021
This company did a great job on the mugs I ordered, I originally ordered 1 after seeing the great job. I ordered 10 more. AAA+++
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez , KY) - April 9, 2021
My mother absolutely love this and even though my father just recently passed away. My mother can still enjoy her morning coffee with the love of her life.
Wonderful Coffee Cup
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that got this cup is very happy with it and uses it every day with his Breakfast
Family love
By Talia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
I ordered this for my sister who lives in another state. She loves it and was ve
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews , VA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Memory Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE CITY, MO) - February 10, 2021
I was so pleased with the product. It was so fast from ordering and receiving. My nieces and nephews loved it
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - January 21, 2021
My husband recently passed and I wanted this for his mom for her birthday and I couldn't be more happy with it! Her either to be honest!
Memorial mug
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect & had a pretty glossy finish. My sister was in tears when she got it for Christmas. It was guaranteed to arrive before Dec. 25th & it came on time. Satisfied customer
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - January 19, 2021
I never leave reviews but I needed to do so for this product. I am very happy with how beautiful the mugs turned out. My dad recently passed away at the age of 52. I bought these mugs for my mom and other family members and they all absolutely loved it. Shipping was fast and received it before my dads funeral services. Extremely grateful for how everything turned out.
Gif for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shickshinny, PA) - January 17, 2021
The mug turned out very nice. Everything about it was right
Lovely
By Melitta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift and they loved it!
Personalized
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, MI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friends sister passed away and I sent her this mug with a picture of her and her sister. She absolutely loved it. This company is excellent and bought many things and will continue.
Great way to honor pets and loved ones that have passed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 6, 2020
My aunt loved her mug featuring her beloved Dogs that passed this year.
Memorial coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - November 25, 2020
I was happy with how the mug turned out. Would order again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - October 24, 2020
This is my second exact mug I order for my baby boy ultrasound photo, I did the same with my daughter. Very nice quality printed photo. I recommend this product!
My Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, MS) - October 14, 2020
Beautiful! My father passed 3 months ago and this is my mother’s 1st anniversary in 46 years without him They both drank coffee every morning so it was the perfect gift. She cried tears of joy and sadness. This way she can remember him every day. Thanks.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - August 24, 2020
A beautiful heavy duty mug, the picture came out great on it. I actually ordered it for a gift for my 87 year old aunt it’s her dog on it she loved it!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - August 23, 2020
I was in tears when I got this mug.... i can't wait to give it to my Aunt!!! Shes going to cry as well
Memorial Photo Coffee Mug
By Danny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this mug. You did a wonderful job.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice