Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Name Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles - Add Any Name - 18555
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Robust water bottles
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a set of these water bottles for the kids 3 years ago, and they have taken a real beating, but are still going strong. I bought a second set s backups, and am again very happy with the quality.
Easy to carry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 18, 2021
The water of bottle is light and the letters look amazing
Grandson loves it.
By Sue Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle required as extra items to start school for my grandson. He picked it out. His name is in bold letters which eases my mind.
Perfect
By Deonie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Fantastic ??...Came just as I wanted...
Good quality for the price
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is great. I didn't realize it has the built in straw, which is perfect. I am not sure how the aluminum will hold up, but the product looks like good quality and print is great. Completely happy.
Very pleased
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my items I bought turned out perfect!
Employee gifts
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bottles, eco friendly. Each employee will have their own water bottle, no waste with disposable bottles
Great Bottle!
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the personalization was perfect for my Dad as a Father's Day present. He is a boat captain and having a cold bottle of water handy is very important!
Perfect
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect stocking stuffer and/or gift. Bought them for my niece and nephews. Large age range and perfect for them all.
Great product
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winton, CA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for my great nieces and nephews. I'm sure they are going to like them with their names on it! And they will always know who's is who!
Water Bottle
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m disappointed because I chose black for the color of the bottle and got white???? This 20oz bottle is pretty small for long hikes, etc. I would not recommend this item for anyone over the age of 10 years old ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice