Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Glass Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Coffee Mugs - Classic Celebrations - 18563
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Glass Coffee Mug
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful coffee mug.
My new favorite mug!
By olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love clear glass mugs but with my name on it makes it even better! It’s a thick and well made glass mug
The Best Purchase Ever
By Chantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from the personalization mall once I received my items I was very pleased with the order. Received right on time. Great quality perfect craftsmanship. good prices. Truly happy. On my list for a future buy.
My coffee mug
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee mug I also love I can have it personalized. Good quality I will order again.
PERFECT!!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In this day and age, I’ve come to have somewhat low expectations on ordering personalized items especially online.
This Company NAILED it!! Not only are my coffee cups sassy, but stunning as well. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and fast shipping. Packaging was awesome to protect the glass.

THANK YOU AGAIN
Mug
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous
Amazing.
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Township, NJ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and came out exactly as described!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Jonathon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, TX) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thumbs up!
Mugs for friends
By Harvey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 12 for friends during the holidays and the mugs were a hit! You have your choice of font style. There was also a preview before placing the order. Highly recommend!
Exceeded expectations
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered glass coffee mugs with names etched on it. Great quality, speedy delivery.
Perfect Gift For Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellaville, GA) - June 22, 2019
I bought this for Fathers Day and it well exceded my expectations. They engraving or sandblasting of the letters was the best I've seen. It is made of high-quality glass. The only thing I would warn you about is that it is not a black glass. In the picture, it seems like it is a black glass but as it turns out, is just coffee.
Another addition to my favorite collection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2019
I have been purchasing several of Personalization Mall's glasses over the years with my monogram and have a nice collection and even though the glasses are different the monograms are all the same, which I love. This was just another addition to my favorite collection!
Large Mug
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a few co-workers. The size is larger than I expected which is great and the mug is sturdy! The personalized name on the mug made the item look very fancy and expensive. The only regret is I didn't order one for myself :-)
Great Product and Customer Service
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these mugs - 1 for each of our managers. They were great mugs but one had a defect in the glass. I took a picture, sent it to customer service and they sent out a new one priority shipping and we had it in time for Christmas. Great product - Great Customer Service - Will order from them again!
Gorgeous
By Teressa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLouth, KS) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are simply gorgeous. They have a touch of elegance, yet can be used every day for a nice cup of tea or coffee. I love them.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 9, 2018
I bought this as a birthday gift for a coffee enthusiast and they loved it. I paired the glass coffee mug with monogrammed coasters from here as well.
Glass coffee mug
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent packing with intent to protect the glass. Printed names came out phenomenal. Shipped super fast. Will be purchasing from here again.
Quinn Woods
By Ayub M. (Villapark, IL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Warmest wishes for a happy holiday season.
Excellent Gift
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my supervisor as a grab bag Christmas gift. The name inscription came out nice & the coffee mug itself is of high quality. I would recommend this gift, not too pricey & worth it. However, I was disappointed in the flimsy, cheap gift box that I paid 3.99 for. The gift box could have been of better quality. The ribbon was cheap looking as well. I would order other monogrammed products in the future. As for the gift box-no. Save money & buy nicer gift box elsewhere.
Coffee Mugs
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Quick delivery
Wedding gift win
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 13, 2017
I bought these personalized mugs to go along with a coffee pot I bought for a wedding gift. They look so great! I think it will be an awesome gift! something you wouldn't typically go out and buy for yourself, but enjoy every time you use it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 12, 2017
Gave this mug as a gift to a 13-year-old who attended our corporate holiday party. He loved it! Carried it around all evening long!
Better than I expected!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are good quality, not cheap at all. I was very happy with the engraving too...will make excellent Christmas gifts!
Great gifts
By Claudine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the way these mugs came out. Great gifts!
Nice, heavy duty mugs
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendricks, MN) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a pair of these etched with the initial of our friends last name for a gift. They are huge coffee drinkers and love glass mugs. These turned out beautiful. The glasses are nice and heavy, good quality. The etching turned out great and the mug is a bit bigger than the standard coffee mug which I love.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIberville, MS) - November 18, 2017
Love the 16 glasses that all came in one piece. Plan to order more..
Beautiful
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts fir my staff. I am thoroughly impressed!
keeps my coffee hot
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briones, CA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had any cup that keeps hot drinks for as long as 2 hours.
Liked but didn’t love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville , KY) - December 19, 2022
I liked the mugs but wasn’t in love with them. The shipping took a couple of weeks which was to be expected during the holidays. These cups are the real deal and are pretty heavy in comparison to most. My main issue was that one of the names didn’t appear to be centered in comparison to the other one, it seemed more shifted towards the handle. Not a big deal but something I definitely noticed.
Font is too small and too light
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass seems to be ok but the name is too small and toolight. I can barely see it. I was going to order for my team but I will choose a different item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice