Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Stripe Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Classic Stripe - 18571
Average Customer Review: star rating (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Would award 10 stars!
By Ellen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walland, TN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was 7 when I bought her first Personalized beach towel. She is now 13 and asked for a new one for Christmas. After 6 years of use in the Florida sun, the 'old' one has held together through many washings and swim team practices! This one is the same design (by request!) but different color--and longer size. I also have replaced another one due to new swim team name and team colors. Great quality that lasts for years. Would give 10 ??!"
towels
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are very nice and thick.
My Grandson Loves it.
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandson to use for his swimming lessons. He picked the color. Good sized especially for the price.
soft & cozy
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towels. bought them for my grandchildren, colors are beautiful, great size and they are soft.
Great gift idea
By Shopper (Bristol, CT) - August 28, 2022
Bought seven of these towels for my grandchildren. Very pleased with the quality. Nice weight and size and all of the names were perfect. I'm sure these will be much appreciated. Highly recommend. I was able to use a promo code which was great. Only wish I could have received free shipping since the order was over $200.00 (with the promo code).
Great thickness!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - August 25, 2022
These towels are good quality. I bought 4 of them for gifts and I'm very happy with them. The name stands out. I know the kids with love having their own towels!
??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 22, 2022
This is the 7th towel I have bought over the years. ?????? Them!!!!
personalized towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - July 21, 2022
Very cute, perfect gift!
Loved it
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing towel and quality
Great gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time that I bought this towel as a gift. Great quality and it’s perfect for taking to camp with the child’s name on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 19, 2022
Great towel.
Beach towels.
By ALEMAYEHU N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order after Christmas love the quality of the material and the work too.
Great birthday pool party favor
By Ingram J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels were very soft, a pretty bright color and the girls loved them. The turnaround time to receive them was extremely fast. They arrived in plenty of time, even for this last minute party planning mom!
Stars and stripes
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these striped towels. I bought them for my grandkids so they would not argue over a towel. They are the perfect size, thick and absorbent. Very happy with this purchase.
great towel
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every summer I give my granddaughter a new towel and beach bag. They are always perfect.
This gift was a hit!
By Cheri A. (Fairburn, GA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ?? totally pleased!
Quality towel
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality towel and super soft!
Beach towel
By Ela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and material!
Kids beach towel with name
By Viva W. (Franklin , TN) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Bold colors. Softest fabric. Nice and thick.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - April 13, 2022
Beautiful color, red. The service was quick and easy from the placement of the order to receiving it. Very impressed.
Nice
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, ID) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a birthday gift for young grandson to take to water park. Soft & nice color of blue.
Beach 4 A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, TX) - February 17, 2022
Great beach towel for kids, very nice and soft.
Love this towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - January 22, 2022
This is a gift for my granddaughter to use for swim lessons. It’s so soft and the personalization is so pretty. She will love this!
Great quality
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Delivered in a few days.
So Soft! Great...
By Corinne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica , MA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is made amazing, not cheap at all. Personalization is fantastic and very fast turn around.
Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 8, 2021
Very cute
Personalized towel
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Bright Colors, Soft Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, NY) - November 12, 2021
I ordered two of these for my niece and nephew. The towels are super soft. The colors are very vibrant and the personalization looks great. Super happy!
Nice Towel
By Joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft large towel with very good personalization.
Perfect gift
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and it was a great surprise the length and feel. Not a cheap towel at all. Excited to give to him for his birthday. It came fast.
Classic stripe towel
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is a little thinner than I thought it would be, otherwise product is great. Bright color and perfect size for granddaughter!
Classic stripe personalized beach towel
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 12th towel of this style I have purchased. I bought one each for my grandkids so our beach site and the kids can be easily identifiable The towel is so cozy on the big and small grandkids. I loved it so much that I purchased one each for the parents of the kids as well as myself.
Excellent quality
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is perfect and the towel is super soft.
Excellemt
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNHALL, PA) - August 4, 2021
very soft and bright...
Chicago Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 4, 2021
I bought as a gift & loved it so much-I plan to get for everyone this Christmas!
Birthday gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beach Towels are great nice and thick.
Name is a bonus
Personalized birthday gift
By Porter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbor's child just turned 7 and she has long admired our grandkids' towels just like this. When she opened her very own personalized towel, she was so surprised and grateful to have her own.
Great towel
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great thick soft towel. The size is great 72 my daughter loved it!
Great towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - July 1, 2021
These are heavyweight towels. The printing is really nice and they shipped super fast. I am very satisfied with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice