Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sea Creatures Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Embroidered Beach Towels for Kids - Sea Creatures - 18573
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Verne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. Blue is his favorite color as well as mine. I also liked the sea creature embroidered on it.He lives near the beach and loves the water, so I'm sure he can use it.
Towels for beach
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath , NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Grandkids were thrilled
Quality Beach Towels
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a bit more than I had planned to spend but was thrilled when they arrived and I saw the quality towels. My grandchildren will be excited when we go to the beach this summer and I give them their own personalized towel!
Good size
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandchild to keep at our house and he loved picking out the design and colors. Good size for kids.
Very pleased with item
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is a thick beach towel. Large enough to lay on. The personalization adds the final touch.
Purchased for my grandson.
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 13, 2017
This is a gift for a friend's dog who lives near beach. So perfect. Great quality.
Kids and the beach!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable.
Perfect gift
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my son. Just the right size.
Wow
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality towels, colors are bright and vibrant, the embroidered logis are well done and I am crazy about them, so pleased with the workmanship and quality
grandma
By katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MI) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these towels. I have seven grandchildren and they
all have towels from here with their names.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice