Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Enthusiast Personalized Picnic Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Picnic Blanket - Sports Enthusiast - 18576
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Outdoor blanket
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this blanket for the cold months during soccer. Absolutely love it and highly recommend.
Great Team Blankets
By Norman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these every year for my 13U Club volleyball team. They are used for our staging as we wait for our matches. Every year I have other coaches ask me where we got them. They are great for our camp site and they look sharp. The girls love them. These are not snuggle blankets but more of a picnic type blanket. Highly recommend them for that purpose.
Soft and durable
By Jenn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughter to have at the softball field, sitting on between games or for me to snuggle with when it’s cold. So far it’s held up great. It’s very soft on one side, the other is more heavy duty. The print looks great!! My daughter loves that it has her name and number on it.
Personalized sports picnic blanket
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the boys on my sons football team as their end of the year gift. I was very happy with the order when I received it. Everything was there, everything was spelled right and the material is perfect!
Great design
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket design is awesome. I did not know that the back side was hard, so you could put it on the ground. I thought it was more of a snuggle blanket. But otherwise great product
Big blanket
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the golfer blanket for two of our people in our golf league who are moving out of state. The blanket is very well made. It has a fleece material on one side and a water-proof backing on the other side. Perfect to lay out in wet grass or ground and stay dry during a picnic or outing. They loved it.
Wrestling blanket
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , OK) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very well made, and looks great. It is soft on one side but not soft as a whole.
Love this blanket
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect blanket for sports games. Grass shouldn't stick to the bottom and the top is soft and looks great! We purchased two and will more than likely get a few as gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 18, 2018
I got this for my daughter and it turned out perfect, She absolutely loved it. All of her teammates want one. The one side is so soft and warm,the other side is perfect for spring rainy soccer seasons.
Blanket
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sports enthusiast blankets are GREAT! I received them much faster than expected. Using them as senior gifts!
Great sports picnic blanket
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My girls loved them!
Love This!
By Thalia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is great!! Purchased as a gift and ended up ordering 2. This was my first time ordering and I’m extremely pleased! Great quality! Purchased with intent to use as picnic blanket between games but not really sure if they will want to put in on the floor because it’s so nice! May end up in bed. The lining on the bottom is perfect for picnics though. I see myself ordering this again in the future.
Amazing Quality
By LaShannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is amazing! I purchased it as a birthday present for an 11 year old boy who runs track. He was blown away with his name being on it and his favorite color. I put the number 11 on it so he would remember when he received it. He has slept with it every night since receiving it. It looks so expensive too but it wasn't!
Much stiffer then expected for a blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - September 5, 2019
I guess maybe I miss read; but was hoping and expecting this to be a soft snuggly blanket, but It is not. The custom, pic and font are all great, but Much stiffer then expected for a blanket. Definitely not using it as expected.
Semi disappointed.
Mixed feelings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon , MI) - February 12, 2018
I ordered 3 of these blankets for my kids. I love everything about this mblanket...the color, the picture, the print and I understand that it’s a “picnic” blanket but when my kids opened the packages and all of them instantly called the blankets a tarp. They are heavier than a blanket and stiff and do feel kind of like a tarp. Definitely not a blanket that the kids would want on a bed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice