Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Graduation Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Graduation Gift - 18577
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized blanket
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NC) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase. It is very big and soft! It was perfect for the occasion.
Wonderful gift for graduation
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and great quality. My niece loved it
Beautiful
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and high remark’s free m recipient! She left bed it!
Purchase a blanket
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful!! All praise to Keria in customer service!!! She went above and beyond to help me!! Thank you for your Knowledge of this item!!
Great gift
By Mary Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Pk, IL) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is perfect for any graduate. Very soft and cozy.
Grandson very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2022
This blanket was so soft. My grandson was very pleased with the personalization. It made his graduation very special. The colors were rich and true to what I saw on the website. 2 grandsons and granddaughter want this blanket for their graduations. Great product - well made and personalization correct. I will order this again.
Graduation Gift!
By Jonathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my niece, and I wanted a personalized gift for her.

She loves it!!
Beautiful packaging and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 26, 2022
This is a beautiful throw for my nieces High School Graduation. It was nice quality and the perfect size for her dorm room. Very happy with the quality and the packaging and more importantly the price.
Exceeded my expectations
By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well although I live in NH and did not actually see it as it was shipped to my nephew in Texas Ifor graduation i was told it is absolutely beautiful .. great quality etc
Great Gift
By Mary Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Pk, IL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this last year for my grandson and my other grandson loved so I got him one this year.
Graduation blanket
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped directly to my granddaughter. She received within 10 days. She sent a picture of it and it looked great. She was thrilled with it.
Beautiful Throw!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation this year. It turned out really beautiful. I know he's going to love it. PM always does a great job when I order things from them. Thank you.
Wonderful graduation present!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerkes, KY) - December 16, 2021
I loved the blanket. Very pretty
class of graduation plush throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, PA) - November 21, 2021
I Love IT!! Perfect graduation gift for my granddaughtr. Speedy shipping and exactly what I wanted. Would definatley reccommend.
Sherpa Blanket
By Tina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. The blanket is really really nice and exceeded my expectations. The design was perfect. Everyone loved it!
Everything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 17, 2021
Very nice quality
Great gift idea
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and oh soooo soft!! My granddaughter loved it!!
Awesome Throw
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Just as promised and correct.
Perfect Graduation Guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - May 30, 2021
Blanket is soft and warm. The colors were perfect. Great graduation gift.
Awesome grad fleece blanket!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Primos, PA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was absolutely beautiful! The colors were great and printing was perfect. My daughter loved it! A great personal gift for a grad!
Beautiful blanket
By Baby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this graduation blanket for my nephew and he loves it.
Great Purchace
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graduating grandson will definitely love his blanket on his college dorm bed to remind him of great times in high school.
Graduation gift
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsey, AL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were perfect and it is very soft and high quality
Surprised Gift
By Hattie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my son, who was really surprised and liked the quality of the product. He is a true Gator and Rattler; he loved the remembrances.
Beautiful Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - May 1, 2021
I gave this gift to a good friend that graduated with her Nurse Practicioner degree after struggling to get through it for years. She was so impressed and loved how it felt and what it said with her school colors that it made her a very happy graduate.
Nephew loved it
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union star, MO) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this sent to my nephew. He loved the blanket.
Beautiful throw
By Lee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from personalization mall and am thrilled with each order. Very high quality and excellent fast service. This order was no exception.
Comfy Fleece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 24, 2021
This Fleece Blanket is very comfy. My graduate will love it. It's very soft and perfect for a nice nap.
Beautiful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, MO) - January 16, 2021
I was looking for a something special for my intern at the office who just graduated college and found it in this beautiful blanket.

Sarah loved it, saying it was so soft that she wished she had two of them!

Shipping was timely and based on the outcome of my order, I was surprised to see so many negative reviews on the Personalization Mall Facebook page.

Another plus is that I am a member of the Celebrations Passport ® Membership program so shipping on this gift was free.
Satisfied- bought as gift , recipient loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2021
Family member was very happy with product. Quality of material is good and printing was excellent. Would recommend to others . Great buy !
Graduation blanket, quality is great!
By Veronica Depaul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my daughter graduation, and she is one happy camper. She loved it. I recommend this to my friend and she loved it, she ordered for her son graduation....
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 29, 2020
I had 2 nieces and 1 nephew graduating this year and this was one of the gifts I got and my niece loved it, it was worth getting this blanket and the quality is great.
Graduation blanket
By Abeer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , MI) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Meets expectations
Nice and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 6, 2020
Bought this as a present for daughter and very pleased with the blanket. It is so soft and good quality. The colors and lettering is perfect!
Excellent
By Liliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly that I wanted
Excellent
By Liliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly that I wanted
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 26, 2020
Beautiful blankets, I ordered 2 as graduation gifts for my 2 boys. I loved them and they loved them even more. They're perfect and so cozy. I didn't regret getting them not one bit. I have to say, I am never disappointed with any of my purchases from this site.
Big, nice and plush
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected; it is a nice, lightweight, larger size for my tall grandson. The lettering on the blanket is easy to read; sometimes on plush it's blurry, but this is not. The back is all white, but I'm okay with that. Time will tell how well it wears. I think he will love it!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 16, 2020
This blanket was absolutely perfect! The colors. The wording. The softness. I’d buy more if I had more seniors to buy for! You will love it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice