Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Premium Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket Graduation Gift - 18578
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, AR) - August 11, 2021
I ordered this blanket for my cousin, whose graduating from college this month. She love to take naps, so I know she’ll enjoy this gift. I want to order one for myself, lol. Very soft, good quality and just like I wanted it.
Great blanket
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these blankets as gifts and they all loved it. It's very soft and cozy
Personalized throw blanket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the blanket and its personalized writing very pleased with this this is a grlift for mt granddaughter and I know she will love it
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - April 23, 2021
I bought this for my college graduate. She loves it! It’s made well- and it’s warm! It came beautifully packaged and I would certainly recommend this as an awesome gift idea!
Blanket
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and beautiful. They nailed the school colors and my son is going to love it!
Great graduation gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 5, 2018
I got this as a gift for my best friend in her favorite colors. Great option for any recent graduate, very thoughtful, useful, and pretty! Something everyone can enjoy and appreciate, a very thoughtful gift, no matter who's on the receiving end!
Recipient said she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 5, 2018
I got this as a gift for a friend who graduated from college in another state with a degree in Classics. She said she loved it! I was overjoyed with her reaction and hope to make other soon-to-be graduates as happy with this gift as she was!
Such a happy recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 10, 2018
My friend, an aspiring teacher, received this for her college graduation and was very excited and happy when she opened it. Great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 23, 2018
Got this as a gift for my friend who graduated with a degree in philosophy, and she loved it and wouldn't stop saying how thoughtful the gift was! The quote was my favorite part because it was a perfect tribute to her major. Will be buying more in the future!
Graduation gifts for friends!
By Sasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 5 of these on different occasions for my friends who graduated this year; the ones who have received theirs already love them!! My favorite part is the designated quote space, it's the perfect way to fit something clever about what they studied or something about their school. The one pictured here is for my best friend who attended a Catholic college.
I thought it would be a way to remember college while incorporating usage out of the gift, fitting well with the "alma" (nourishing, comforting) part of alma mater. I definitely recommend as a gift for any graduate, I will definitely be buying more for future graduating friends!
Awesome
By Gregory A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show someone how special they are—get something personalized!
My daughter loved this gift and it was perfect! Sooooo soft!!!!
Fantastic blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge , CA) - April 16, 2018
My grandkids were happy with the blanket. The material is very soft and the engraving came out pretty.
beautiful blanket and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge , CA) - April 3, 2018
I bought this blanket for our granddaughter as a graduation gift. She just loved it. The colors were beautiful and the blanket was very soft. My daughter also liked it. I will definitely be reordering again.
Beautiful and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge , CA) - April 3, 2018
The blanket came out great. I bought it for our granddaughter’s graduation. She just loved it. She said that the colors were great and the blanket is real soft. I know I will be ordering.more.
Premium Sherpa Blanket
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful blanket!! I was worried that it would look cheap, but no, it was created perfectly with quality materials. And delivery was very fast. I would definitely buy from this company again!
Very impressed!
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter is going to love it!
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, MA) - May 27, 2017
Very nice. It was soft and a good size. Nice gift to remember graduation.
School blanket
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC HENRY, IL) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE LOOKING BLANKET.....HOPE GRANDSON WILL LIKE IT. I GAVE IT A SCORE OF 4 OUT OF 5....THOUGHT FOR TOTAL EXPENSIVE PRICE OF $96 THAT IT WOULD BE PLUSH PREMIUM AS STATED....I WOULD CALL IT AVERAGE THICKNESS.
School blanket
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC HENRY, IL) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE LOOKING BLANKET.....HOPE GRANDSON WILL LIKE IT. I GAVE IT A SCORE OF 4 OUT OF 5....THOUGHT FOR TOTAL EXPENSIVE PRICE OF $96 THAT IT WOULD BE PLUSH PREMIUM AS STATED....I WOULD CALL IT AVERAGE THICKNESS.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice