Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery Personalized Fleece Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Hot Air Balloon Baby Blanket - 18585
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this blanket, so soft and sweet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 24, 2022
I had purchased one for our 19 month old grandson when he was born so had to get one when his baby sister arrived. It’s exceptionally soft and the graphics are perfect.
Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - November 26, 2020
Absolutely love the personalized baby blanket. It was a gift for my great niece. Good quality and a keepsake she can keep forever.
Perfect for a new baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 25, 2020
I bought this as a gift for our daughter and son-in-law’s first baby (our first grandson.) They love it!

The blanket is exceptionally soft, the printing is very crisp, and the quality is excellent.

This is a lovely keepsake.
Special Delivery Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - July 6, 2020
Very happy with the blanket. Gave it as a gift to a new born. The mother loved it. I would definitely recommend this blanket, it's so soft.
A DELIGHT
By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our goddaughter and hubby did a hot air balloon nursery theme so I went on a search for a blanket with that theme. I was delightfully surprised to find one on this website. I always read the reviews if available and all were 5 stars!
Before finalizing my order, I was asked several times to review it, making sure there were no mistakes.(there's a lot of info to give them, so you want it correct!!!) This extra review made me confident it was what I wanted to have printed.
Since I didn't want to reship it from home with additional postage, I had it shipped sight unseen to its destination...the recipients said it was beautiful, soft, and almost too pretty to use!!!!
I am delighted with this gift, the attention and customer service I received from them, and the fact that the recipients were tickled pink ( or should I say "blue" as they had a boy!)
A Beautiful USEABLE Keepsake
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized beautiful keepsake was exactly as pictured and as soft as I hoped it would be. The price was extremely reasonable, it arrived quickly,and on-time. Most importantly, it is a wonderful USEABLE personalized gift that the new parents LOVED!
Postage stamp hot air balloon baby blanket
By Anish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, soft, details nice and big.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - October 9, 2018
My nephew and his wife love the blankets for the twins. They are soft and with all the babies info on them makes them perfect. Bought a personalized blanket for their big brother 3 years ago and it's his favorite. Drags it all over the house. Awesome gift.
Always a satisfied customer
By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I order.

Keep up the GREAT work!!!
Beautiful blanket
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love our blanket. Wish it were thicker.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice