Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Grandchildren Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Blankets - Our Grandchildren - 18589
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's soft and beautiful I love it
soft
By donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING blanket. So soft! I'm extremely satisfied with the promptness and accuracy !I am going to be ordering one for myself.
Love my MomMom blanket !
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and comfy to wrap yourself in. I am having surgery soon and will need this to comfort me ...what better than being comfortably wrapped around with all my grandchildren. Love that I will always have their names and birthdays all together in one place! I ordered a second one for both "MomMom & PopPop.
MomMom blanket
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great blanket to cuddle with as I love having all my grandchildrens' names and birthdays on it so I will never forget them. I am going to reorder another blanket as I inadvertently wrote the incorrect birth day for one of my grandkids. I liked it so much that I want it to be correct, but still will use the other one as well.
Love it!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, OH) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Very soft! Highly recommend. Faster delivery!
Loves This!
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my parents this blanket as a Christmas gift and it did not disappoint! The blanket we got was a 50x60, I believe and it almost covered their queen sized bed.
Grandparents throw
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw looks wonderful. It is printed nicely and looks great. Thinner than I thought it would be. And I wish they had different colors of ink. It was very difficult to tell the ink colors online. ( Maybe try a navy) Overall it is beautiful and hopefully holds up well.
Blanket
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents loved the blanket. They cried when they saw the grandkids name.
It was a great gift. Thank you so much for putting in the time to make it.
Awesome Blanket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft!!! Got for my mom for Christmas with all her grandkids and great grandkids names. She uses it daily!
Love this!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSVILLE, NC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and beautiful.... I ordered the gray one! It's a special way to "see" all of your grands at one time... Shipping was very fast and that impressed me very much! Loving it!
Our grandchildren blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I ordered. The first one has a few names accidentally left off and my mom wanted to display it on a wall. So I ordered another that is perfect and now she can use the first one to stay warm. P.S. another grandchild was born after the order so I need to order something else??.
Just Lovely
By Lakenya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reddick, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and more!!! She loved it!!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 10, 2021
Wonderful gift for my parents, they were impressed and it arrived sooner than expected !
My parents LOVED this throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 6, 2021
My parents absolutely loved this blanket, in fact it brought my step-mom to tears. The blanket is thinner than I expected but it was perfect for someone in their 70’s; light weight and not too warm. I purchased the 50x60 plush fleece in taupe; very pretty color and the names appeared beautifully on it.

Great purchase!
Personalized Grandchildren Blanket
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her new blanket with all of the names and birthdates of her grandchildren. It is the perfect size and the plush fleece material is warm yet light! I’d definitely recommend this blanket!
Grandchildren Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 14, 2020
I love my blanket and everything was accurate. The arrival time was amazing. I can't wait to order again.
Personalized throw blanket
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived in about 8 days and looked exactly like it did in the preview before purchase. It’s super soft and looks beautiful! I’ve ordered other items before through this website and have no complaints.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crabtree, PA) - December 13, 2020
These are very soft blankets and were the perfect size. The prices were great as well. Very happy with these blankets!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - December 12, 2020
Couldn’t be happier with the process and the end result. Great we could customize to whomever we needed. Grandma absolutely adores this blanket.
Nana Blanket
By KaRhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out beautiful. It was a gift for my mother. I put her 13 grandkids on it and it was the best birthday present ever. It was soft and turned out just right.
Christmas gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is wonderful! It arrived quickly and was exactly how we ordered online. It is super soft and a nice size. We can't wait to give this as a gift for Christmas!
Fleece blanket
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. perfect gift. Very soft blanket. Way better than I expected it to be. Ordered it for my Mom with all 10 of her grandkids full names and birthdays on it. Now I can't wait for Christmas to give it to her. She is going to love it. I will suggest sell to anyone. Great keep sake.
Everything I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 17, 2020
This was the perfect gift for my mother and father! So soft and so amazingly well made! Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2020
Another Christmas present for my mother! It’s soft and warm! Can’t wait to give it to her!!
Soft Blanket, Great Work, Fast Shipment!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, KS) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Very Happy with the two blankets i bought for grandparents, i needed one more with 33 names and the total amount of names they could do is 30 so had to order another from somewhere else and paid double of what i paid for these two and it was exactly the same just three more names.. Would for sure order again :) Cant wait to see their faces when they open these for christmas Thanks for delivering such a Great Product at a Great Price
I love it !
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, clear print, very soft material. Love this place. Definitely worth the $$.
Perfect
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - April 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, it's so soft and comfortable. My blanket is exactly like I designed it. I couldn't be happier. I am ordering blankets for all 4 of my daughters.
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour CT 06483, CT) - February 4, 2020
The size and quality of this blanket was beyond my expectations! Beautiful, large and extra cozy!
60x80 Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - January 7, 2020
Over Excited about this blanket! Way surpassed my expectations! This blanket looks & feels better than I was thinking it would. Never felt anything so soft!! Can't say enough about this blanket. Ordered it as a gift & I want one for myself!! I would give 10 stars!!!
60x80 Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - January 7, 2020
Over Excited about this blanket! Way surpassed my expectations! This blanket looks & feels better than I was thinking it would. Never felt anything so soft!! Can't say enough about this blanket. Ordered it as a gift & I want one for myself!! I would give 10 stars!!!
Best find ever..
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodward, OK) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a mother in law who had everything. Alittle smaller than expected but the softness, and her crying happy tears made up for this. Happily will buy from here again. Fast shipping even with the holidays.
Nice and soft
By Jolan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dad. It is such a nice soft blanket and high quality too. I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!!!
By Shay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop , LA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for Christmas. They loved it,seeing all of their grandchildren and great grandchildren's names and birth dates on the blanket. It is very soft.
Perfect
By Keyree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. My husbands parents loved it.
Personalized 50x60 fleece blanket
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness , FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would purchase from again. Love the blanket. Came just in time for Christmas.
Grandparents blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASTIC, NY) - December 20, 2019
We order 2 blankets as Christmas gift the blankets came in and they are beautiful, warm and do very sogy myself and my in laws loved them so much that we ordered another 2 blankets for the other grandparents in my children's lives. Would definitely order more blankets and recommend anyone looking for a personal gift to order from personalized
Better than expected
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out and so excited to give as a gift. The quality was better than expected and the blanket is super soft and cozy!
Love it!
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a soft blanket! You can clearly see and read writing! Was delivered quickly!
Good quality, great service, received quickly
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, WV) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great service, received quickly
Personalized throw blanket
By Cortney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase!! Ordered as a gift for my mom with all her grandchildren’s names and birthdays. Now she can’t ever forget ?? so soft and beautifully made!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice