Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To Our Home Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Key To Our Home - 18593
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized cutting boards
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these as client gifts. The quality and price is excellent. Everyone loves
Cutting board
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st one was not attractive because half of words couldn’t see so they remade & it was perfect. Thank you
House warming gift
By THERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLYDE, NY) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting board and able to personalize it for my clients. They loved it and thought it was of very good quality. Great gift at a great price!
CLIENT GIFT
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER GIFT FOR MY REAL ESTATE CLIENTS TO HAVE FOR LONGEVITY. THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2022
Beautiful product with high quality!!
Very Elegant gift with a personal touch
By Deanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IL - Bartonville, IL) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these cutting boards for wedding and Thank You gifts over the last 2 years. I have full confidence that my gift is always perfect and shipped properly every time. Everyone loves receiving this high quality gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 23, 2021
So lovely each piece was perfect
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 10, 2021
The print on the board looks awesome!! Love the board..great size!!
cheese board
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful house warming gift - good quality, memorable event and have ordered over 10 in the past.
Personalized cutting board
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this style - have ordered many for gift giving and they are always a big hit!
Will order again
Client Closing gift as I am a Realtor
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these cutting boards as closing gifts to all my sellers and buyers. They always love them and it's a great keepsake. The boards are well made and the personalization is such a great touch. Great price, great product!
Personalization Mall is the best!
By Paul V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We (me and the kids) bought this for my wife for Mothers day. Because we could personalize it, it was perfect!

Quality was very good on both the cutting board and the stand.
Best Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 6, 2021
We bought this for a retiring teacher. I love that you can cut on one side and show off the info side. I also bought the stand. It made it easy to display at the party.
Bamboo cutting board
By Roxane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift and my family loved it. They said that they also ordered for other family members. I would recommended this item.
Beautifully Done
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my son and daughter in law. I had it personalized with something that had meaning for them and reminded them of me.
They loved it!
Beautiful 1st Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - December 15, 2020
Beautiful quality wood... engraving was easy to read. Would buy again.
Beautiful
By JODI N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to order and it was a beautiful cutting board. It was a great value, too.
Great Realtor Gift!
By Maxine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful cutting board! This is a great gift to give a new home owner! I'm a realtor and thought I would try this cutting board. First it was on sale and a great price! Second it was easy to put the inscription on it, just follow the instructions! Third, it was quick delivery! I would highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself, the craftsmanship was excellent!
Perfect gift
By melisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is the perfect christmas gift. Fast friendly service.
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality
Loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - November 12, 2020
This is the 4th cutting board I have bought. I gave them as gifts and everyone loved them!!!!
OUTSTANDING JOB, LOVE IT, GOT FOR A GIFT
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERING WAS EASY, THE PRODUCET IS PERFECT, LETTERING IS AWESOME AND IT ARRIVED QUICKLY. PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR PASTOR AND HIS WIFE WHO BEGAN A NEW CHURCH. CANTG WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THEM. ITS BEAUTIFUL.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 5, 2020
Serviceable as well as ornamental
So pretty is (almost) hard to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - September 10, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my sister for her new home. She loves it and has it on display before she is even unpacked.She said it is so lovely that she can't imagine using it!!
Cool Cutting Board!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My client loved the kitchen cutting board and stand. Very nicely engraved.
Very nice piece
By VANESSA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIA, GA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift and they loved it. The only thing I can suggest is maybe writing the name in same handwriting as Home Sweet Home.
Bamboo cutting board
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, i use this house warming gift for all of my buyer clients. I am a realtor and they love the gift as well.
Well made and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 17, 2020
This is perfect! It’s thick, sturdy and a perfect gift
Beautiful
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great for families and new home owners. My friends FaceTimed everyone when they received it.
Great product!
By Geryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by givers and receivers!!!
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale , FL) - January 18, 2020
I bought this as a wedding gift. The cutting board is perfect for my son “The Chef.” He loves making dishes for family and friends. It is the right size and it is not heavy.
Realtor Gift for First time Home Buyer
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Only wish I had purchased a few days before when it was on sale.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my kids a personalized cutting board for Christmas. They loved them.
Home Sweet Home for my friend's new house!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board and engraving are really very nice. This is the second one I ordered for a friend who moved into a new house. I bought the display stand as a nice touch along with a personalized tree ornament with their new address and name. Was well received! Made a hit!
L O V E
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 4, 2019
I am an architectural designer for new construction homes.
Finishes on products is my pet peeve when done incorrectly.
I LOVED THIS.
Such a heart felt gift and the engraving is just spectacular.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 2, 2019
I purchased this cutting boards for closing gifts, the buyer love it.
Client gifts
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these as one year anniversary gifts for residential real estate clients. We get a lot of positive feedback. We bought one for ourselves first and use it all the time. I use a little mineral oil occasionally to freshen it up.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients' loved it! I loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, NY) - May 10, 2019
I purchased this for a gift and opened it to check the name was right. I was very surprised how great it looks in person. VERY HAPPY!!!!
Beautiful cutting board
By Johnetta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville , OH) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out amazing. I liked that I could put my own saying on this. The engraving was beautiful. It was completed and delivered in a very timely fashion. I ordered it for a friend who just built a new home. She LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice