Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Grill Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - The Grill - 18594
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just as Promised
By Cesar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard , CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and great quality wood. The final product turned out exactly like the preview.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2022
Very well made!!
GREAT FOR THE CHEFS IN YOUR LIFE
By Olivia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these personalized cutting boards for gifts and they did NOT disappoint! They look just like the preview I was shown before purchase, only way better in person! The engraving in the wood is clean and precise. The whole family loved them! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Great product
By Merissia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard , TX) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size, great quality! My only problem is it’s so cute I don’t want to use it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - November 11, 2022
it looks great. I hope he likes it.
Love this cutting board
By Elise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy personalization, quick to order and fast to deliver. No issues. Very nice looking cutting board. Can't wait to surprise my son at Christmas.
Beautiful and on time
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is thick n heavy and turned out great. My husband loved it!!
Best Birthday Gift
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHT, NJ) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, perfect size for grill shelf,Gave to my son for his birthday...he loves it, I recommend this product.
Nice product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization is great and we are about to give the cutting board to our son. The cutting board is a solid piece of bamboo wood and should last a long time. My only criticism is the price was elevated a little too high due to shipping and handling cost.
Great product
By Cory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it
Great Quality
By bertha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and my uncle loved it. Great quality and construction.
Excellent craftsmanship on the cutting board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 20, 2022
The cutting board was very thick and sturdy! The design was cut into the board with precision and perfection. Extremely happy with what I ordered and what I received!! Great gift idea!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - June 18, 2022
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my son in law. It exceeded all expectations.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board looks great and was received fairly quickly. The ordering and personalization was easy to complete.
Beautiful
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - May 21, 2022
I bought this customized cutting board for my husband after he built his own smoker. It was perfect! He loved it and has already used it for cutting his smoked meats.
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By CATHERINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and appears to be very good quality bamboo, great size, and beautifully personalized. Personalization Mall always does quick personalizations and shipping of great quality products!
Great board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - January 9, 2022
Nice looking board. My man is happy.
Bamboo Cutting Biard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 27, 2021
I purchased this product for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It is sturdy, just the right size. The personalization came out just how you see in the sample picture.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - December 25, 2021
Perfect just as I ordered. Quick delivery!
Qaulity
By CHARLES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and a well done laser product!!
Looks great!
By Dorice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Wilmington, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband so I haven't given it to him yet, but it looks great. The personalization is perfect and the quality of the board is excellent.
BBQ Cutting Board
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. This is a gift & exceeded expectations. Excited to gift it.
Perfect!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Very happy with purchase - and it shipped/ arrived very quickly!
Chef board
By Debbie L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Will fit on the camper counter exactly as we wanted—-if we don’t decide to just hang for decor!!
Great
By jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, MS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It’s going to make the perfect Christmas present.
Fabulous Board
By Risa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and the first board delivered to me was difficult to read . . . the lettering and image were very light. I contacted PM and sent them a picture as requested and immediately an improved replacement was made. The second board is fabulous, and the gift recipient loves it! Thank you PM for not only a quality item but for outstanding customer service as well!
Cutting Board
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a man personal useful good price
Amazing Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - November 26, 2021
Looks great! Can’t wait to give it to our son-in-law! ??
Board
By regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Shipped out fast!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MO) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & wood for this cutting board is excellent. Bought this for a gift, Worth the money!
A Cut Above
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and craftsmanship together with a fantastic size equals a top of the line cutting board. Any professional chef's or wanna be chef's delight. Can't wait to give this gift to our friend.
Exactly what I wanted
By Candice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I envisioned and I am very satisfied with the look and quality of the cutting board.
My grilling son
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my son for his April Birthday. I love it so much he is getting it for Christmas! He is known for his amazing BBQ meats and vegetables. I know he will welcome this gift.
Grill Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 7, 2021
Got this Grill Cutting Board for my 37 year old son for Christmas. Like that I could personalize it. My son will be very happy. The Cutting Board is well made and very sturdy. Makes a perfect gift.
Grill Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 7, 2021
Got this for my 37 year old son for Christmas. It turned out great and know he'll really like it. So nice to be able to personalize it. It's well made and sturdy.
Professionally made!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cutting board as a gift. When I opened the box to inspect it before gifting, I was pleasantly pleased with the craftsmanship. I was also impressed that the spelling was correct because of the unusual name and it is correct! In fact, everything looks exactly the same as I viewed it on the website.
This was my first time ordering from Personalizedmall.com and will order from them in the future.
I will happily share their website with others for great gift ideas.
Good quality
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board was better than I expected. It's a very thick board and seems to be made very well. Got this for my son for Christmas. I'm sure he's really going to like it.
Sturdy wood board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 28, 2021
I was impressed with the quality and the precision of the lettering on the board. I will buy again.
Love it
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice