50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To Our Home Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Cutting Boards - Key To Our Home - 18596
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - January 5, 2023
really nice board , perfect monogram
I’m giving it as a gift and it’s one i’m proud to give
Christmas gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. With quick shipping.
Sweet
By Attracta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he totally fell in love it it. My Husband is a man's man . Loves cooking and is the chef of our very blessed home. It was a total hit
Beautifully made.
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one of these boards gifted to us. We liked it so much, we gifted one to our son and daughter-in-law as a memory of their anniversary. They are a really nice addition to any decor. We'll keep these in mind for gifting in the future.
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - November 5, 2022
High quality product and the lettering is perfect
Housewarming Gift
By Shelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my brother’s new home. He was excited and pleased with the gift. He loved the design and immediately displayed it in his kitchen.
Bought for Clients! They love it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients absolutely loved their new cutting board to remind them of their new home sweet home! Will definitely buy again. This is our go to for personalized products for our customers. Everyone always loves their gifts!
Clients appreciation gift
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized engraving cutting boards are very well done. Great size, quality, and price, I'm happy with the products. Great Job!
Beautiful gift
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized gift when I received it and have had it displayed in my kitchen since. I love it and every time I see it, I think of the thoughtfulness of who sent it to me. So I bought recently for two of my friends who moved into their new homes and hope they always think of me.
A welcome gift ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - September 12, 2022
This is the second cutting board I have purchased as a gift. I received one as a gift as well. I am as pleased with mine as are my friends. No disappointments for sure!
Gift
By Leo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent, perfect girl for my clients when purchasing a home
Perfect gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home owner loved it.
Great home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 2, 2022
This exceeded our expectations and the recipient still talks about it!
Maple cutting board
By Arlen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, sturdy and thick.
Fantastic order
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a cutting board for our friends for a home warming present. They received it sooner than expected. It was better than we thought it would be. Our friends were very happy with it. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Cutting board and stand
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was beautiful. I was very happy with it as I am with everything I order from this company.
New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 11, 2022
Perfect purchase for a Friend who loves to enterain, especially now in her new home.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 1, 2022
STUNNING BOARD!!!!
Great gift to share!
Love how it turned out!!!!
Personalized Maple Cutting Board
By Wilberto V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect cutting board! Excellent craftsmanship!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 17, 2021
I ordered this as a gift. It looks better in person than the picture. Came every quickly, and very well boxed. This will be a beautiful addition to our friends kitchen.
Closing Gift
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to reorder this item due to a spelling error. I always order these for my clients when they buy a home through me and are always extremely happy with them.

The spellings on the board says "Out", not "Our".
Beautifully Designed!
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cutting board as a house warming gift. My sister in law absolutely loved it.
Wonderful Housewarming present
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loved this personalized board. It’s the perfect size because they entertain often and she’ll even use it as a cheese & meat tray. The stand was a nice addition for displaying it. I’m thrilled with it and will order another for a Christmas gift.
Maple Cutting Board
By Lottie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! This cutting board is absolutely gorgeous. It is the perfect gift for our State President. The quality of the wood and personalization is on point. I'm sure she will display it with pride. And it arrived so fast!! Thanks for creating such a great product. Will definitely order from you again.
Cutting Board
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of the “made in the USA” cutting boards and absolutely love them!
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - April 21, 2021
I love how big this cutting board it. And the wording looks amazing! Thank you!
Great Client Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Lake, MI) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my clients who love to cook together and were starting their new life in their new home. They were excited to receive it and I hope they think of our great time home-hunting when they use it.
House warming gift
By Norris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This housewarming gift arrived and the new homeowner are ecstatic over this gift.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 6, 2021
Item arrived within the timeframe I needed. Was a perfect house warming gift!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - January 16, 2021
I got this for a friend as a house warming gift, he loved it. I will definitely keep this site in mind for future use.
Nice Job
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting Board came exactly as I expected and hoped. Will be ordering more from this company. Very satisfied.
Well received personal gift
By ralph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts that are personal and thoughtful are always well received
Best Ever
By abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepper pike, OH) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally adore this cutting board. It was purchased as a gift for someone who loves to cook and bake. It is heavy duty and the engraving is what truly makes it special. The quality is great!!!! The recipent was overjoyed. A unique, thoughtful gift in my opinion.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA CITY, FL) - August 16, 2020
Bought this for my neighbors that recently purchased the home after 2 years living there and they absolutely loved it. Came out really nice ??
Personalized Maple Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 2, 2020
I could not be happier with my purchase! This beautiful cutting board was a wedding gift to a couple who have an organic garden in their backyard and spend a great deal of time in the kitchen. I ordered the stand with it, and as you can see it is displayed proudly in their kitchen! They love it!
This was my second purchase from Personalization Mall and I am a very happy customer! Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Cutting board
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for wedding present. It came on time and they loved it especially since he is a chef
What a beautiful gift!
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship of this item was well worth every penny. It was for a housewarming gift and it came out perfect. I would recommend this item to anyone! Thanks for a great purchase. You have just become my go to store for personalized items.
Great Closing Gift!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this cutting board as my "go to" for all my closings.
A very nice personal touch and very useful!
The cutting board itself is of great quality.
Perfect Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 16, 2018
I order these for closing gifts when my clients purchase a new home. My clients love them. They are excellent quality and unique to each client. I recommend them for gifts or personal use.
Housewarming gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice