Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Farmhouse Kitchen - 18600
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful cutting board
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas and I hope she loves it because I think it’s beautiful.
Perfect gift!
By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and my friends love it too! I purchased this as their wedding gift. They absolutely loved it!
Excellent Quality & Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 6, 2022
I bought this custom cutting board for the casita (aka guest house) we are having built for my mom to move into. The kitchen theme is roosters, and this cutting board will be displayed on the counter. It is well made, and the personalized engraving looks great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 8, 2021
Much nicer than I imagined.
My mom will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - August 13, 2021
The cutting board was done perfectly. Its a nice and heavy bamboo. Will fit right in with a country kitchen!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 18, 2021
Great product as describe. Good quality and arrived on time.
Wonderful Gift
By ADRIENNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FERRY, NJ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cutting board for my friend for her birthday and it was a big hit. Personalizing is always a perfect gift, I even treat myself every once in a while. May even get this for myself.
Gift
By Nanyamka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved the gift, so much they rather frame it.
A Great Housewarming gift!
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so pleased with this gift. It is both useful and decorative and she will display it proudly in her new kitchen.
Beautiful cutting board
By Brigette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how pretty the cutting boards were. We ordered three but wished we had ordered one for ourselves.
Beautiful and excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - November 26, 2020
It looks amazing and is a beautiful piece of wood. My daughter will love it!
Beautifully Detailed
By Valentina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! So did everyone else lol she wants to display it in her kitchen rather than using it. It looks even better in person
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 19, 2020
I purchased this as a 50th Anniversary gift because I wanted something different and useful. The gift was perfect and everyone loved it.
Wife anniversary gift
By Howard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. My wife will love it. Bought as an anniversary gift.
Cutting Board
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for closing gifts for my clients and they just absolutely love them, they are good quality for the price!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - December 18, 2019
This turned out so good. It’s a great size and thickness. Very pleased with this.
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 6, 2019
I bought this as a present for a friend. She likes to do a lot of cooking. Was only expecting her to use it as decoration because I didn't think it would be good enough quality to use. I was so surprised to see how great the quality was. A good thick piece of wood. The engraving was very nicely done. This personalized piece came out A LOT better than expected, I'm so happy with it. Came in the mail pretty fast too.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 22, 2019
Beautiful gift. This cutting board looks so professional. The personalization touch makes it such a special gift to give someone Very well-made and worth the money
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 28, 2019
This is such a great gift for a new homeowner. It's a great value for the price (I bougth it when it was on sale for $30)
Cutting up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville , LA) - May 29, 2019
This is such a wonderful addition to our kitchen we decided to hang it up instead of using it as a cutting board.
The only thing that was different from what I was expecting was the personalization portion wasn’t as dark as picture showed. But still beautiful
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - December 28, 2018
This product is even better than it shows. Great value for money also. Thank you I intend to buy more.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 5, 2018
The letters and picture was actually engraved into the bamboo and the cutting board was very thick and great quality.
Great!
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to always include a cutting board in my real estate clients house warming gifts. Every time I buy from this site, they are perfect quality. My parents recently bought one elsewhere & we had to add color inside the etching cuz you couldn't read the lettering. Never would have happened if they bought through this site instead. Never disappointed an everything is delivered so quickly every time. Thank you!
Farmhouse Kitchen Cutting Board
By Earley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXON HILL, MD) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!! What a great purchase. I was skeptical about this cutting board based upon some of the reviews, however I pleasantly surprised. The detail is great, and is nicely shaded. Many of the reviews suggested the lettering was too light, but that's false. I would recommend personalizing all lettering in caps, it makes the board look boss! I gave this to my wife on Mother's Day, and she loved it! Def recommend this great quality item. Awesome purchase!!
Excellent as expected
By WILLIAM P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read some so-so reviews about this item. Based on my numerous past orders that were ALL great, I bought it. Some folks had said that the "Printing" was not as dark as it should have been. Mine came out beautifully with good "contrast". As always, very pleased.
Farmhouse Cutting Board
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the cutting board. Easy to personalize and came out great.
It was given as a gift and she loved it.
Cutting Board
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out exactly how I pictured it. Great size, and you can smell the bamboo.
Cutting board
By Ronda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache junction, AZ) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks amazing
Just wish there was a coating over the writing,I gave this as a gift and she's afraid of using it and ruining it. But the board itself is great quality
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 14, 2020
I really like the cutting board I bought for my MIL for Mother’s Day. It seems like very good quality. I only gave it 4 stars because it seems it was burned a little too lightly. But I’m sure she’s gonna love it. (It arrived late because of covid)
A Bit light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 6, 2020
I loved the cutting board, but the print was waaaaay lighter than I expected. I understand that the tone was not guaranteed, but I still wish it could've been darker.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Sterling, IL) - June 24, 2019
I gave this to my grandpa for Father's Day. It arrived in plenty of time, but the interior box was full of ants. The external box didn't have any though. I was able to clean the ants off and there was no damage to the board.
Too light a personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 27, 2020
I have ordered several cutting boards as wedding gifts in the past and been totally pleased with them. However, this one was a disappointment. I specifically wanted the one with the rooster since the bride is going with a farm theme, and I thought it would be perfect. However, you can barely see the inscription of the bride and groom's names, along with the personalization at the sides of the rooster. I would definitely have to think twice before I would order this again. By the way, it's darker on the Preview Photo than in real life!
chopping block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 22, 2018
This was a very nice wood product. I have it a three star rating bc the rooster and the writing of names wasn't as dark as in the picture, but was still worth the money I paid for it.
Nice quality board; graphic/cleaning concern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - June 7, 2018
I got this thinking it could be used for its intended purpose but it seems it's really for display only: the engraving is quite deep and I'd be worried about cleaning the crevices properly. Wound up not giving to intended recipient as I was looking for cutting board that could actually be used without worrying about cleanliness. Also, while I like the large graphic, it wasn't very dark or even-toned - I know it depends on the bamboo but because graphic is so big, I think you take more of a chance of it not looking uniform. The board itself is nice.
Great Cutting Board - Faint Writing
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and feel of the cutting board, but the writing is very faint. Does not look like picture shown - no stain.
Great product but...
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item the only issue I have with it is that the engraving is not dark as advertised it is simply engraved the same color as the board. If this is not an issue for you then you will love the board!
Looks nothing like the picture
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I understand that wood has different grains and may look different but the picture is NOTHING like the product. The board itself is nice quality but beware the writing and picture are not dark as shown, it is just etched so you can barely see it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice