Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Kitchen Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Butcher Block Cutting Board - Her Kitchen - 18601
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2023
Arrived great
Beautiful Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 22, 2020
Came out gorgeous. Birthday gift for my mom, and she absolutely loved it. The engraving was perfect.
Excellent product
By quoc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid wood. Delivery was quick
Great gift for mothers day
Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 3, 2019
Big and heavy. Seems to be of top quality, will decide that after use.
Great cutting board
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy. Etching of lettering is quite pretty. Exactly as I ordered.
It’s great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - May 18, 2018
I love this purchase! I bought it for my mother for mother’s day and she loved it also!
Great Gift
By sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. I gave it as a gift and it was a complete success. Very fast shipping
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 18, 2017
The quality of the cutting board is excellent. The personalization made it the perfect gift.
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - November 28, 2017
I love the look of the personalized wood cutting board that I bought as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. It turned out really nice. The only problem I have with it is I didn't think about just how heavy this item would be. It's weighs more than my little 6 1/2 lb. dog! I think it even weighs more than 10 lbs. It's 2" thick which I didn't take into account. But it's rather lovely none the less.
Love it
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham , MA) - January 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what we’ve been looking for. Reasonable price and sturdy material. Very happy with my purchase!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSONVILLE, MI) - August 8, 2019
Great item. Can't say enough about customer service. There was a slight defect in the product, but replacement process was painless and quick. Very courteous staff. Will order again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice