Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Big Catch Personalized Maple Fillet Board customer reviews

Personalized Fish Fillet Cutting Board - 18602
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just love it
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Beautiful, strong wood
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much larger than I expected, and the Maple wood is absolutely beautiful. I got it for my father, the fisherman, and he is going to love it!
Best Father's Day Gift!
By Chanel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this customized board for my dad who loves to fish. The delivery arrived on time and the product was well packaged. This product was priced reasonably and well made. I highly recommend!
Great Customer Service
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was lovely. Solid. There was a small defect. Their customer service rectified it shortly after I contacted them. I can’t believe the relief I feel from actually hearing back and getting help. Thank you. I really appreciate it.
Excellent!
By Keandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations!
Great Catch
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis MO 63146, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a coworker's retirement who is an avid fisherman. Beautiful - he loved it!
He Loved it!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiancée and he absolutely loved it.
An Awesome Gift
By Paizlei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this TWICE, just because I lovedddd this product. It’s great quality and arrived very quickly after ordering. The friends I purchased the gift for absolutely loved it!
Farewell Gift
By Matthew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot , AR) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Produced identically to the digital mock-up. Very quick production and delivery in time for a military farewell gift. Will absolutely use this company again.
Beautiful Board
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son in law. I can not speak to how it holds up but it is beautiful. I am so excited for him to open it
Amazing gift for my brother in law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson , NJ) - December 21, 2021
Beautiful and done well!
Personalized maple fillet board
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Excellent quality and the inscription makes it so personable. Highly suggest purchasing one.
Its pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 19, 2021
At first glance i thought it was kinda cool. And then it got shipped and i opened it up to see if there were any issues. I didnt read the description but this thing has some weight to it and it’s fantastic. Pmall has yet to let me down the past few years but this is one of the best purchases i have made from here. Great quality, sturdy, and great looking.
Fillet Board
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - hats off!!
Perfect
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so much it’s perfect:)
Better than expected !
By AnnMarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board truly came out SO great! It’s really is a great size, over two feet long! Amazing quality of the wood too with great detail. I wish I had more people to buy it for!
cutting board
By Prestige I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never review anything but this was beyond excellent. Thank you
The Big Catch Personalized Maple Fillet Board
By Shelby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! I was pleasantly surprised on the size of the board. It will be a great gift!
Solid gift for fisherman in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - July 21, 2021
I purchased this as a grad gift for my "fisherman" son. The board is heavy and solid. I don't know if he will actually use the board or keep it preserved as a momento but either way, I'm pleased with the product. The inscriptions were perfect!
Heavy Duty
By Mandi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NE) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time for Father’s Day. I originally got it to keep in the boat. It was a lot bigger and heavier than I expected very nice quality. He has it sitting on the kitchen counter for a cutting board :0)
Great board
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and larger than expected. The engraving is top quality. A little heavy for my taste bu excellent board.
PERFECT PRESENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 21, 2021
Shopping for my dad is always difficult, because he seems to have everything already. My sister and I had SO MUCH FUN personalizing this fillet board for our dad’s birthday! We ended up choosing a quote from Finding Nemo: The Musical at Disney’s Animal Kingdom as one of the phrases! When it arrived, we were excited about the quality of the wood and how beautiful the engraving/laser printing was! He absolutely loved it and actually got to go fishing and use it that very day!
Beautiful!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, MI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more than I even expected. Solid and bigger then I envisioned. My husband is going to love it. Definitely recommend!
Amazing !
By Yanet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is much more than expected, looks like really good quality and looks amazing . Thank you !
Perfect
By Marilee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Fishing cutting board
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved it for his 60th birthday and my brother in law is ordering it for christmas gifts for employees. Very well made. Loved the knife sharpener and the ability to get a folding fillet knife to go with it
Loved it!!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the fillet board to my brother-in-law who is a fisherman and he loved it. Said it was too nice to use and currently has it on display. I was very pleased with my purchase:)
For the person that loves to fish
By Laurae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was so excited when he saw this! I am glad I found this special product.
Great Board
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thicker, longer and more heavy duty than I expected! Very impressed. Was a Xmas gift to a boss and he loved it!
Great gift for an avid fisherman
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fillet board is heavy and very well made, with a beautiful finish. I love the personalization options that are available and I love that it has a built-in knife sharpener. I can't wait to give this to my dad for Christmas!
Professional level fillet board
By Hortense S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy. A board my grandson can use forever. I wish engraving were a little darker but really no complaints. Engraving done perfectly and board arrived very quickly.
A quality personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 7, 2020
Loved the cutting board. The board is beautiful and well made. Much heavier them I thought it would be.
Impressive!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - June 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this fillet board. I purchased it as a gift and after receiving it, decided to purchase another for my son!
If I could give 10 stars I would
By JASMINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online doesn't do the board any justice. He absolutely LOVED his cutting board. He used it the very next day. Great great great quality!!!! I will definitely purchase again.
Fish cutting board
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made with great quality and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! Can”t wait to use it!!
Fillet Board
By LORI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLING, TX) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do the final product justice. It is well made, sturdy and excellent quality.
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 22, 2018
The board was better than I expected. Heavy duty wood, perfect engraving. My husband loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - June 19, 2018
I ordered this for my husband as a Father’s Day gift. I was pleasantly surprised by 1. How quickly it arrived and 2. The quality (large, thick and heavy). Being able to personalize the board was very easy and my husband just LOVES it!
Cut above!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not entirely certain what I would think of this cutting board, but not only do I love it but so does the gift recipient!
Just presented today as a gift, it was very well received! As the purchaser of this cutting board, I was very impressed as to the quality of the product. It is very much as stated in the description and impressive upon delivery.
The real deal!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island , FL) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This filet board is HEAVY DUTY! It’s way thicker than any of my cutting boards and very heavy. The personalization make this such a unique gift. This is a must have for any fisherman. The knife sharpener is an extra perk! My husband wanted to hang it on the wall but I told him he needs to use it so he stops using my kitchen cutting boards.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice