Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Key To Our Home Butcher Block Cutting Board customer reviews

Butcher Block Cutting Board - Key to Our Home - 18603
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - December 23, 2022
I ordered this item for a family member who moved into their first home. She was blown away by how nice it is and is refusing to use it (LOL). It is on display only! Excellent quality and a timely delivery.

Highly recommend!
Beautiful Thank You gift
By Briana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a thank you gift for being hosted for three nights. It arrived the day before we left and the hosts were blown away. It’s such a thoughtful gift…but also beautiful! I encouraged them to use it for daily veggie and fruit cutting, but I have a feeling they may choose to lean it on their counter to admire, instead. It really is a lovely piece! I felt like a hero for ordering it.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 6, 2022
It turned out great
Great quality gift
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and perfectly done. The cutting board is a very quality product and the engraving was done so well. I was a bit reluctant to order something online without seeing it first, afraid the picture might look better than the actual product. Not the case at all. I am very pleased with my purchase and in fact will be buying more as Christmas gifts.
Great cutting board
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and daughter in law for their 5th anniversary, which is wood. It is beautiful and they loved it but she wants to display it and I really wanted them to use it. Otherwise very nice. Great gift.
Extremely satisfied
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable, great quality, looks better than expected. I will order again
Best gift ever
By Cherise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, and a personal touch, the recipients were blown away!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - October 9, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for a friend moving into a new home. It came quickly and is of high quality and design. I love it and will be proud to give it as a gift. I will definitely buy this again
My Favorite Closing Gift!
By Ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a very busy New York realtor, I love getting my buyers quality closing gift. The personalized cutting board is very well received with my clients new address and closing date. I also include the protective oil rub in my order. When I visit past clients, they proudly have their personalized cutting board on display. I will continue to use this for all my buyer clients!
beautiful quality
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sellers and am very pleased with how it turned out. I am sure my clients will love it. Great quality and printing is very nice.
Beautifully Made
By MICHELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BOSTON, MA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The butcher block is heavy solid block beautifully made the engraving is perfect my friend was so impressed. I was very happy with the item I would purchase it again.
Great quality
By Brett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my MIL/FIL's 50th anniversary. They loved it, I am afraid they won't use it though because it looks so nice :)
Beyond Expectations
By Brett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this when we got back from the holidays. Sturdy, good size, nicely engraved/personalized. Had my last butcher block for over 15 years and it was time. Thanks so much for the great product, would highly recommend. It comes with the oil which does a fantastic job as well. Gonna order one of these for my in laws 50th wedding anniversary later this year.

Brett T. Bowlin
LCDR, USN, Esq. (Ret)
High Quality Cutting Board
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hefty, well made artistic, engraved piece of art. We are gifting this to an honored friend.
Cutting Boards
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered two of the personalized cutting boards for house warming gifts! They are beautiful and are perfect as a gift from their real estate agent!
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - January 8, 2018
You will not be disappointed with this beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Husband's Christmas Gift
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this new addition to his personalized cutting boards from last Christmas. It is well made and great gift for anyone.
Beautiful Wood
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gift and turned out beautiful! Wood is exceptional quality! So pretty they want to display and not use as cutting board but I told them to do both! Wood of this quality will hold up.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - June 23, 2019
Print should be darker
Nice wood block
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product. It's not as dark in person as it was in the pictures (which was why I picked this butcher block cutting board) so I was disappointed in that. The engraving is not as deep as I'd imagined either. However it's still a very nice board.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice