Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Girl Pink Polka Dot Personalized Piggy Bank customer reviews

Personalized Piggy Bank For Girl - Pink Polka Dot - 18610
Average Customer Review: star rating (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Piggy Band
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exchange , WV) - January 11, 2023
Adorable, what else can I say. I ordered this for our daughter in law’s baby shower, and it’s perfect. I can’t wait until she opens it. It’s large and will look great in the nursery.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHVILLE, NJ) - January 8, 2023
This is so cute. I love the personalization. Perfect gift, just add some cash. I love this company. Never disappoints.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 27, 2022
This came cracked by the bottom leg, I called and they replaced it and shipped it to me and I had it before Christmas. It’s bigger than what I was expecting. Awesome bank for the price. My daughter (7months) will grow to love it. ??
Baby girl pink piggy bank
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. The quality and workmanship is very impressive.
Made a perfect gift for our only granddaughter. The gold crown on top was just like icing on a cake to complete the perfect little princess gift.
Cutest bank
By Lida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Christmas for my Granddaughter. It is a really nice size and the colors and her name came out beautifully The pigs face is so adorable and the crown is the perfect touch
GREAT!!
By CHARLES E. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE IT AS A GIFT TO A BABY GIRL AND THEY LOVED IT!!
So adorable
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Good size, great quality. Shipped fast.
Baby Girl Pink Heart Personalized Piggy Bank
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product as it was much larger than I expected it to be. I only wish that I could have made a correction to the personalized message as I didn't complete it and wasn't able to make the correction.
Perfect Piggy Bank
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINETOPS, NC) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piggy bank came just as shown and it was actually much larger than I thought it would be. Very satisfied
Wonderful Piggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 7, 2022
I ordered this Piggy Bank for my Grand Daughter's first birthday. It exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I wanted. It is adorable to look at and it is large and has a nice plastic opening on the bottom to remove coins when wanted. It looks exactly as it was pictured. I couldn't be more please and I really liked that I could choose the color of the polka dots and the color and style of the script for her name.I highly recommend this item through this company.
Personalized piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 7, 2022
The banks are beautiful and will make a wonderful keepsake for my grand-daughters.
Piggy Bank
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 piggy banks for my great, great nieces and nephew. When I received it I was surprised to see how large the piggy banks were. they were beautiful and more than I expected. I know the kids will love this and always remember that their great, great aunt gave it to them.
Baby pink heart personalized piggy bank
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of this ceramic piggy bank. It arrived well packaged for protection from breakage. The colors, size and detail matched the example in the photo given online. I am very pleased and I’m certain my gift will be appreciated by its’ recipient.
Loving it for my granddaughter
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piggy bank came very quickly and packed really well. I will buy them again in the future
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - November 16, 2022
I have gotten each of my grandkids a piggy bank when they were born. It’s just something special from me.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers , MA) - November 13, 2022
This was just what I was looking for. Perfect!!!
Beautiful Piggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - October 20, 2022
i purchased this for a new arrival. absolutely lovely.
Thank you!
Piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 14, 2022
Bought this for my great nieces first birthday! I’m excited to give it to her ! It’s beautiful
Veronica Louis NainaFowler Love ??
By Shaquonna N. (Holiday, FL) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ???? my daughter Veronica Louis NainaFowler June 292016
Super cute!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piggy bank for my youngest granddaughter. She is going to love it!
Gift
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The bank is for a Christmas gift for my Great Granddaughter!
piggybank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - September 28, 2022
Loved this company! The piggybank I ordered turned out perfect, exactly like I wanted. Just beautiful. They shipped it to me promptly and it was wrapped securely. I will be ordering from them again. Thank you!
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - September 24, 2022
My niece loves the piggy bank gift! It is perfect for our new born niece!
piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 18, 2022
very cute colors are very pretty and the signatures are great
It all I hoped it to be!!
By Jerome W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product.it is even larger than I thought it to be !
The colors were perfect! Name was spelled correctly.
Girl pink piggy bank
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! I love it, I was not disappointed when I received the product.
Baby girl piggybank
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th bank I've ordered. Love them.
Personalized Pink Piggy Bank
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and beautiful in every way.
Very Pleased
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Piggy Bank that I have ordered for this family. They love it and
that makes very happy. Personalization always does a great job with their products.
Baby Girl Pink Heart Piggy Bank
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. Receiver was very happy with it! The picture she took and sent me, the bank looked as pictured on PM, very cute! Larger than I expected!!
Amazing
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Adorable piggy bank
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item for my daughter. It was so cute, but one of the hearts was smudged. I emailed them and they quickly sent out a replacement which was perfect.
It’s a great title!!!!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piggy bank is awesome. I bought it from my great niece for her first birthday and was very pleased with it I bought another one for another great niece first birthday I would highly recommend it!!!!
Great Gift
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bank
Lovely gift
I’ve given it often as a 1st birthday gift
CUte, cute, cute
By Georgia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd piggy bank I have ordered for gifts and everone LOVES them...
Adorable piggy
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pink heart piggy bank, it was very good quality porcelain,the gold crown with the gold name was beautiful,I loved it so much that I ordered two more. Way beyond my expectations.
Appearance
By Tracie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank for my granddaughter is beautiful! So cute, and larger than expected.
Cutest piggyback ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - April 24, 2022
I have ordered 3 over last few months and they are adorable and everyone looks bed them.
Piggy Bank
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gift for any child
Piggy Bank
By sherry J. (hopkinsville, KY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! So cute and fast service. Love their products.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice