Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Watercolor Inspiration - 18615
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter Christmas Present
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to open the package but usually am extremely pleased with all items received from P-Mall. I look forward to giving this present. We gave one to our oldest granddaughter last year and she loved it.
Kids blanket
By Kimberley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors on this perfect for a girl and material is shiny and super soft
Granddaughters Birthday
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my Granddaughter's 13th birthday. I was running behind so I had it shipped straight there. It was received in great condition and she loved it! I feel confident in sending gifts out directly from this company because I've bought many. I usually see them first before gift giving but have always been happy with the quality and attention to detail, so was not concerned with sending directly so Thank You for never letting me down !!!
Watercolor plush blanket
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this blanket for a friend of mine. It turned out better than I thought it would. I really love it and I believe she will also.
Personalized Sherpa Blanket
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it!! Blanket was as advertised. Personalization added a warm and loving touch!!??
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper (Sugar Land, TX) - January 30, 2021
This blanket is even more soft and beautiful than I was expecting. I love it and know my 13 year old granddaughter will love it too! Will be ordering more.
awesome blanket
By Nola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton-Freewater, OR) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut-Off, LA) - July 4, 2020
Very satisfied with the blanket.
Dreamland
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter goes to dreamland every night. She/mother make up a land to go to before bed. This will be perfect to pull over her as she dreams for the night!
So soft!
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of your Watercolor blankets to give as gifts this year. Each blanket came out perfect! They were all so soft, warm, and beautiful! They are high quality and were the best gifts! Everyone loved them! I am grateful for the speed of delivery and quality of the products! Awesome company to work with! Thank you so much!
Sheri Young
Amazing Softness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 13, 2017
These are the best blankets I’ve ever had! They are silky and warm! You can design yours how’re you want. I am now ordering my 5th one! Awesome presents and the staff is kind and helpful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 5, 2017
The fleece blanket was just what I wanted. Purchased it for my granddaughter. It's soft and very pretty. She's going to love it.
LOVE THE TYE-DYE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 22, 2022
It is fleece so it's soft. I would like it to be thicker but it works for a light blanket and like I said, it's very soft! I would sick with a smaller sized blanket for the couch since it's not thicker like you would put on a bed. I love the color and personalization!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice