Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Collage Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Blankets - 18619
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family blanket
By Sharlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerlodge, MT) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the blanket of his children! So soft and cozy! Pictures came out great. Quality top notch!
Overall Outcome
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbon, NE) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were super fast to get shipped and everything! It made for the perfect gift!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 16, 2021
The quality of the pictures and the fabric was excellent
Blanket
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ALBANY, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful simple turned out amazing
Highly recommend
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield , CT) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out PERFECT! Super soft and the pictures are so clear!
blanket
By Joni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was done exactly as I wanted, great quality! very happy with this blanket!!
Family photo blanket
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful. I bought it for a wedding present for my grandson.
Amazing!
By Maebelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great, my mom loved it as her mother's day present.
AMAZING
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a customized blanket for my girlfriend and we could not be more pleased with how it turned out! The sherpa lining is super soft and insanely warm! The picture quality is better than I could have ever expected! 10/10 will be buying more!
Family photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - December 17, 2020
This was my third time purchasing a customized blanket from this website and i can confidently say that the quality and price is always 5 stars from me. I never usually leave reviews but these products and costumer service deserve a good review. Thank you guys for never disappointing me and making the price reasonable with great quality products.
Great Gift
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made as a gift for a neighbor moving out of the area. Great reminder of their home.
GIFT OF WARMTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, NC) - November 4, 2020
my friend loved the blanket. as usual the quality was great. I felt slighted I paid 20 dollars for it to get there in two days and he received it yesterday 11/3..very disappointed in the delivery
Jay’s Family
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , TX) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a surprise for my little Nephew and the hold family love it. Thank You so much
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 3, 2020
The pictures came out so perfect and it’s huge! It super soft and was a great gift for grandparents!
Superior Service & Product
By Sedra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, website very easy to navigate, item arrived on schedule and we absolutely loved it. Great gift and I’ve already referred this site to many of my family and friends. Highly recommend.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton , NY) - December 19, 2017
Ordered this for my grandmother as a gift, it turned out beautiful and is SO SOFT! She's going to LOVE it! There is no possible way for my siblings to out-do my gift this year!
Awesome blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hampton, IA) - October 21, 2017
So soft...pictures look great! Not to thick but super comfy!! I am very pleased with how it turned out!!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke rapids , NC) - June 22, 2017
Love it!
Amazing
By Jaeleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood park , NJ) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! I expected this blanket to come out nice but it exceeded my expectations I will definitely be ordering again!
They will love this blanket!
By TRACI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket looks absolutely wonderful! the photos transferred nice and clear on the blanket. The only reason it is not 5 stars is the blanket is very, very thin. Not a nice cuddle up type of blanket.
Photos not clear
By Faith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the poor quality of this product. The pictures are not clear, nor as colorful as they usually are. My items are usually very nice. I will have to return this.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice