Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Baker Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids' Apron - Little Baker - 18635
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising City, NE) - January 11, 2023
Absolutely perfect!! Nice quality fabric. Personalization is fantastic. Granddaughter will love it for her 5th Birthday.
High quality products and personalization
By LAWRENCE F. (Villa Park, IL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time Ive ordered from PM since I discovered it in September. Product quality is unsurpassed and personalization is beautiful and done to a high standard. This item, the Little Baker Personalized Apron is for our granddaughter who will be at our home for Christmas for the first time. She is 2 1/2 and loves to help at home with baking. We bought this for her to bake Christmas Cookies right before Christmas. It is a beautiful apron and fits even toddlers. As a consultant in Business Strategy and Marketing, I consulted at two Promotional Item companies to set up a marketing and sales strategy, so Ive seen what many personalized items in the past. The standards at PM are very high and their turnaround is fantastic considering that they are doing very short runs and even 1 item. I will be ordering from PM many times in the future!
People were asking where I got it!
By Robbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my six-year-old granddaughter’s birthday, I got her a small baking kit, a box of unicorn cake mix, a can of frosting, and this apron. Everyone loved it. The apron was even cuter in person that I thought it would be. Will probably be buying a few more!
Youth apron
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly as represented.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 26, 2021
Love the apron that I received for my granddaughter. She is only 3 and half so being adjustable work out great. I was very happy with the quality too. Oh and my granddaughter loved it especially that it said cupcake princess Lyanna! Always happy with my orders from personalization mall.
Perfect
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality turned out beautiful
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 17, 2021
Looks perfect can’t wait to give it to my little gorl
nixe
By PAT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - December 4, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this child’s apron. My granddaughter will love it! The adjustable neck will be great as she grows! Thank you for such a cute personalized gift!
Excellent!
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whnnewood, PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable and very high quality. I was impressed with the sturdiness of the fabric as well as the design.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, CA) - October 4, 2021
I know she will love it and i Love it its so cute great quality i have bought stuff on here before and i love everything i have gotten it looks just like the photo
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 2, 2021
Just received a personalized apron for my granddaughter and I am just blown away by how cute this thing is and the quality. Super impressed!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 16, 2021
Just received a personalized apron for my granddaughter and I am just blown away by how cute this thing is and the quality. Super impressed!
Birthday Apron for Grandchild
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and know it will be a hit for our grandchild. Happy Birthday present for years to wear and remember
Personalized apron
By Jamera M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my daughter it came out beautifully!
Cutest Apron!
By Jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute design, great gift! Love it!
Little Baker Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rogue, LA) - January 7, 2021
Bought this apron as a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she loved it. Very pleased with the quality.
Child’s apron
By Deana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! Easy to order! Shipped quickly! And, adorable on my granddaughter! I placed her first name above the cupcake. And, placed her middle name below the cupcake. She is only 18 months old. So, I hemmed the bottom of the apron to shorten it. She will be able to where this item for years to come. I bought it for our first annual Christmas baking day this past December.
Love it!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All aprons turned out great!
Little Baker Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 6, 2020
The apron is Absolutely beautiful. My granddaughter was so excited to see how beautiful her name was printed on the apron and Cupcake Princess, that's what we call her. I would definitely recommend this to anyone buying a personalized apron.
grandaughter loves her apron
By stewart B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can I say Lily loves her apron and of course so does nana and papa
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2020
Purchased 4 of these for our grandkids. Nicely made and very durable fabric. Have not washed them yet but I am sure they will hold up. This made a great one-stop-shopping experience for all the kids!
Aprons
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grand daughters loved their aprons
Adorable!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalian Springs, TN) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves the apron especially having her name on it! It is made very well and excellent personalization!
Baker in training
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is so adorable. Got it for my granddaughter who is 20 months and will be a great little helper. Her Mommy loves to bake
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - January 20, 2019
The quality if this apron is great. Personalization makes it extra special.
So cute
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth , WI) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends granddaughter and was a bit hit. Nice quality and so cute
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2018
Purchased this for my 7 year old granddaughter who has decided she wants to be a baker. It's perfect and so easy to adjust. She is going to love it!
Good quality
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, NV) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Little Baker Apron. I'm sure my granddaughter is going to love it!!
Perfect for a 7 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 24, 2018
Quality is very good. Personalization came out perfect! Will definitely order again.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 11, 2018
Got this for my granddaughter as she just took serious interest in cooking. She loved it! Quality was good and fast shipping. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017
Learning to cook with Mom and GRANDma is always fun and protecting our pretty clothes is easy with this cute, washable apron, "labelled so my sister wont get mine", the perfect gift!
Thank You!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017
So cute, my niece just loves to help in the kitchen, and this just make dressing the part more fun!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017
So cute, my niece just loves to help in the kitchen, and this just make dressing the part more fun!!
Too Adorable
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old nieces spent a weekend and when we baked cookies, they wore these beautiful aprons. I bought the chef's hat too. They absolutely loved them and looked adorable. The apron is a great quality, not thin but best of all, as you pull the tie, it tightens the length and neck too. We will enjoy these for a few years I'm sure. They were thrilled that their clothes had no cookie batter on them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice